The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Palm Beach Co. Justice Assn.
http://www.pbcja.org


Executive Director
Kate Baloga
P. O. Box 3515
West Palm Beach, FL 33402-3515
Phone: (561) 790-5833
Fax: (561) 790-5886
E-Mail: kate@pbcja.org


President
Gregory T. Zele
4600 Military Trail
Suite 212
Jupiter, FL 33458-4812
Phone: (561) 630-9700
Fax: (561) 630-0707
E-Mail: gzele@myinjuryjustice.com


President-elect
Farrah Fugett-Mullen
515 N. Flagler Drive
Suite 1000
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-4350
Phone: (561) 655-1900
Fax: (561) 832-2932
E-Mail: fmullen@foryourrights.com


Treasurer
Gregory Yaffa
2401 PGA Blvd. Ste. 140
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: (561) 625-6260
Fax:
E-Mail: gyaffa@slawsonlaw.com


Secretary
John McGovern
604 Lake Avenue
Lake Worth, FL
Phone: (561) 533-6650
Fax:
E-Mail: john@custerlawfl.com


Immediate Past President
J. Freddy Rhoads
4600 S. Dixie Highway
Suite 1
West Palm Beach, FL 33405-2947
Phone: (561) 253-6397
Fax: (561) 253-6077
E-Mail: freddy@rhoadslawgroup.com



[Revised: 09-01-2015]