The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Federal Bar Assn. (Jacksonville Cha.)
http://www.jacksonvillefederalbarassociation.org

President
Susanne Weisman
300 N Hogan St Ste 11-100
Jacksonville, Florida 322024247
Phone: (904) 549-1304
Fax:
E-Mail: susanne_weisman@flmd.uscourts.gov


President-elect
Michael Adam Abel
50 N Laura St Ste 3900
Jacksonville, Florida 322023622
Phone: (904) 798-7252
Fax: (904) 358-1872
E-Mail: michael.abel@hklaw.com


Vice President
Laura J. Boeckman
1300 Riverplace Blvd.
Jacksonville, Florida 32207
Phone: (904) 348-2720, ext. 142
Fax:
E-Mail: laura.boeckman@myfloridalegal.com


Treasurer
Collette Cunningham
300 N Hogan St Ste 700
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Phone: 904.301.6300
Fax:
E-Mail: treasurer@jacksonvillefederalbarassociation.org


Secretary
David D. Burns
1st Street North, Suite 611
Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250
Phone: (904) 372-4177
Fax:
E-Mail: dburns@ferrelleburns.com


Immediate Past President
Carol Mirando
117 W Duval St., Ste. 480
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Phone: (904) 630-3902
Fax: (904) 630-1731
E-Mail: Cmirando@coj.net



[Revised: 12-05-2014]