The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Broward Co. Bar Assn.
http://www.browardbar.org
info@browardbar.org


Executive Director
Braulio Rosa
1051 S. E. Third Ave.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316
Phone: (954) 764-8040, ext. 201
Fax: (954) 764-8060
E-Mail: braulio@browardbar.org


President
Robin Moselle
P.O. Box 19359
Plantation, Florida 33318
Phone: (954) 587-1968
Fax:
E-Mail: robin@lawcraftfirm.com


President-elect
Charles Allen Morehead, III
7800 W Oakland Park Blvd. Ste. 101
Sunrise, Florida 33351
Phone: (951) 572-7200
Fax:
E-Mail: Charles@floridainjurylawyers.com


Treasurer
Thomas D. Oates
1500 E Atlantic Blvd. Ste. B
Pompano Beach, Florida 33060
Phone: (954) 942-6500
Fax:
E-Mail: toates@pompanolaw.com


Secretary
Edwina Victoria Kessler
Carti Holton Kesslerkessler PA
633 S Andrews Ave Fl 3
Fort Lauderdale , FL 33301-2860
Phone: 954-463-8593
Fax:
E-Mail: ekessler@chkklaw.com


Immediate Past President
John G. Jordan
4367 N Federal Hwy Ste 101
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33308
Phone: (954) 772-8222
Fax:
E-Mail: john@johnjordanpa.com



[Revised: 08-28-2015]