The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

American Immigration Lawyers Assn. (So. Fla. Cha.)
http://www.soflaila.org/

President
Antonio Revilla
2250 SW 3rd Ave Ste 501
Miami, Florida 33129
Phone: (305) 858-2323
Fax: (305) 858-2321
E-Mail: arevilla@immigrationmiami.com


President-elect
Jacob L. Ratzan
150 SE 2nd Ave Ste 901
Miami, Florida 33131
Phone: (786) 406-1744
Fax: (786) 406-1745
E-Mail: jacob@ratzanlaw.com


First Vice President
Evan Shane
500 W Cypress Creek Rd Ste 440
Fort Lauderdale, 33309
Phone: (954) 772-8782
Fax: (954) 772-8783
E-Mail: eshane@shanelaw.com


Second Vice President
Andrea Martini
1600 Ponce de Leon Blvd Fl 10
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Phone: 786.350.1158
Fax:
E-Mail: andrea@martini-legal.com


Treasurer
Jeffrey Bernstein
100 North Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 1602
Miami, Florida 33132
Phone: (305) 371-4555
Fax: (305) 374-1789
E-Mail: JBMIAMILAW@AOL.COM


Secretary
Sui Chung
2964 Aviation Ave Fl 3
Miami, Florida 33133
Phone: 305.444.4027
Fax:
E-Mail: schung@lawgroupusa.com


Immediate Past President
Xiomara Hernandez
6303 Blue Lagoon Dr Ste 400
Miami, Florida 33126
Phone: (305) 456-7997
Fax: (305) 415-8308
E-Mail: xhernandez@xmhlaw.com



[Revised: 07-01-2014]