The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

American Immigration Lawyers Assn. (So. Fla. Cha.)
http://www.soflaila.org/

President
Jacob L. Ratzan
1450 Brickell Ave., Ste. 2600
Miami, Florida 33131
Phone: (786) 406-1744
Fax: (786) 406-1745
E-Mail: jacob@ratzanlaw.com


President-elect
Evan Shane
500 W Cypress Creek Rd Ste 470
Fort Lauderdale, 33309
Phone: (954) 772-8782
Fax: (954) 772-8783
E-Mail: eshane@shanelaw.com


First Vice President
Andrea Martini
1600 Ponce de Leon Blvd Fl 10
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Phone: 786.350.1158
Fax:
E-Mail: andrea@martini-legal.com


Second Vice President
Sui Chung
2964 Aviation Ave Fl 3
Miami, Florida 33133
Phone: 305.444.4027
Fax:
E-Mail: schung@lawgroupusa.com


Treasurer
Jeffrey Bernstein
100 North Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 1602
Miami, Florida 33132
Phone: (305) 371-4555
Fax: (305) 374-1789
E-Mail: JBMIAMILAW@AOL.COM


Secretary
Michael Vastine
16401 NW 37th Ave.
Miami Gardens, Florida 33054
Phone: (305) 623-2340
Fax:
E-Mail: mvastine@stu.edu


Immediate Past President
Antonio Revilla
2250 SW 3rd Ave Ste 501
Miami, Florida 33129
Phone: (305) 858-2323
Fax: (305) 858-2321
E-Mail: arevilla@immigrationmiami.com



[Revised: 10-20-2014]