The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Fla. Public Defender Assn.
http://www.flpda.org/


Executive Director
Sheldon A. Gusky
103 North Gadsden St.
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Phone: (850) 488-6850
Fax: (850) 488-4720
E-Mail: sgusky@flpda.org


President
Hon. Julianne Holt
Public Defender, 13th Circuit
801 E. Twiggs Street, 5th Floor, Courthouse Annex
Tampa, Florida 33602-3597
Phone: (813) 272-5980
Fax: (813) 272-5588
E-Mail: jholt@pd13.state.fl.us


Vice President
Honorable Kathleen Smith
Public Defender, 20th Circuit
Lee County Justice Center Annex, 3rd Floor, 2000 Main Street
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
Phone: 239.533.2911
Fax: 239.485.2525
E-Mail: kathleens@pd.cjis20.org


Treasurer
Honorable Mike Graves
Public Defender, 5th Circuit
123 North Sinclair Avenue
Tavares, FL 32778
Phone: 352-742-4270
Fax: 352-742-4350
E-Mail: mgraves@pdo5.org


Secretary
Honorable Stacy Scott
Public Defender, 8th Circuit
35 North Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: 352-338-7370
Fax: 352-955-2400
E-Mail: scottx@pdo8.org


Immediate Past President
Hon. Nancy A. Daniels
Public Defender, 2nd Circuit
301 S. Monroe Street, Suite 401
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Phone: (850) 606-1000
Fax: (850) 606-1001
E-Mail: nancy.daniels@flpd2.com



[Revised: 05-03-2016]