The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Bankruptcy Bar Assn. of So. District of Fla.
http://www.bbasdfl.org

Executive Director
Laura Silverman
7154 N. University Drive
Ste. 299
Tamarac, Florida 33321
Phone: (305) 891-5080
Fax: (954) 726-3492
E-Mail: laura@bbasdfl.org


President
Daniel Gonzalez
200 S. Biscayne Blvd., #3000
Miami, Florida 33131
Phone: (305) 358-6363
Fax: (305) 358-1221
E-Mail: dgonzalez@melandrussin.com


President-elect
Scott Brown
14 NE 1st Ave Ph
Miami, Florida 33132
Phone: (305) 375-8171
Fax:
E-Mail: sbrown@tabasfreedman.com


First Vice President
Scott Grossman
1221 Brickell Ave.
Miami, Florida 33131
Phone: (305) 579-0583
Fax:
E-Mail: grossmansm@gtlaw.com


Second Vice President
Ido Alexander
9130 S Dadeland Blvd, Ste. 1800
Miami, Florida 33156
Phone: (305) 670-5000
Fax:
E-Mail: ialexander@mrthlaw.com


Treasurer
Zach Barry Shelomith
Leiderman Shelomith, P.A.
2699 Stirling Rd Ste C401
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312-6598
Phone: (954) 920-5355
Fax:
E-Mail: zshelomith@lslawfirm.net


Secretary
David Aaron Samole
2525 Ponce De Leon Blvd Fl 9
Miami, Florida 33134
Phone: (305) 372-1800
Fax:
E-Mail: das@kttlaw.com


Immediate Past President
Jason Jones
200 S. Biscayne Blvd., #2500
Miami, Florida 33131
Phone: (305) 375-6160
Fax: (305) 351-2227
E-Mail: jjones@bilzin.com



[Revised: 07-01-2014]