The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Virgil Hawkins Florida Ch. National Bar Assn.
http://www.vhfcnba.org

President
Kamilah L. Perry
The Perry Law Group
4830 W Kennedy Blvd Ste 600
Tampa, Florida 33609-2584
Phone: (813-509-2500
Fax:
E-Mail: kperry@perrylawfla.com


President-elect
Anthony Hall
Littler Mendelson, P.C.
111 N Magnolia Ave Ste 1250
Orlando , FL 32801-2366
Phone: 407-393-2900
Fax:
E-Mail: ajhall@littler.com


Vice President
Mutaqee Akbar
P.O. Box 10143
Tallahassee, Florida 32302-2143
Phone: (850) 383-0000
Fax:
E-Mail: M.Akbar@AkbarLawFirm.com


Treasurer
Ramona S. Chaplin
841 Prudential Dr Ste 1200
Jacksonville, Florida 32207-8874
Phone: 904-371-1991
Fax:
E-Mail: ramonachaplin@ramonachaplinpa.com


Secretary
Deaina Brown
The Litigation Group, P.A.
319 Clematis St Ste 209
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401-4616
Phone: 561-762-0352
Fax:
E-Mail: dmbrown@tlglawfirm.com


Immediate Past President
Bruce Mount, Jr.
37 N Orange Ave, Ste. 1100
Orlando, Florida 32801
Phone: (407) 434-0330
Fax:
E-Mail: bruce@raisedtoprotect.com


Student Liaison
Ta'Ronce Stowes
2626 E Park Ave
Tallahassee,, Florida 32399-6556
Phone: 850-488-3601
Fax:
E-Mail: stowest@flcourts.org



[Revised: 07-01-2014]