The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Dade Co. Bar Assn.
http://www.dadecountybar.org

Executive Director
Matthew Ridgely
123 N.W. First Avenue, #214
Miami, Florida 33128
Phone: (305) 371-2220
Fax: (305) 373-6210
E-Mail: mridgely@dadecountybar.org


President
Herman Russomanno, III
150 W Flagler St Ste 2800
Miami, Florida 33130
Phone: (305) 373-2101
Fax: (305) 373-2103
E-Mail: herman2@russomanno.com


President-elect
Jason Murray
PO Box 019101
Miami, Florida 33101
Phone: (305) 530-0050
Fax:
E-Mail: jmurray@carltonfields.com


Vice President
Jeffrey Rynor
Mitrani, Rynor, Adamsky & Toland, P.A.
301 Arthur Godfrey Road Penthouse
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
Phone: (305) 358-0050
Fax:
E-Mail: jrynor@mitrani.com


Treasurer
Stephanie L. Carman
600 Brickell Avenue, Ste 2700
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 459-6500
Fax: (305) 459-6500
E-Mail: Stephanie.Carman@hoganlovells.com


Secretary
Jordan Dresnick
7511 Los Pinos Blvd
Coral Gables, Florida 33143-6416
Phone: 305 905-4526
Fax:
E-Mail: jordandresnick@gmail.com


Immediate Past President
Mary L. Smith
2 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 1900
Miami, Florida 33131-1832
Phone: (305) 482-8406
Fax: (305) 482-8600
E-Mail: mlsmith@foley.com



[Revised: 11-05-2014]