Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Orange Co. Bar Assn.
http://www.orangecountybar.org

Executive Director
Brant Bittner
P.O. Box 530085
Orlando, Florida 32853-0085
Phone: (407) 422-4551
Fax: (407) 843-3470
E-Mail: brantb@ocbanet.org


President
Paul Scheck
300 S. Orange Ave., Ste. 1000
Orlando, Florida 32801-3373
Phone: (407) 423-3200
Fax: (407) 425-8316
E-Mail: pscheck@shutts.com


Vice President
Nicholas Shannin
214 E Lucerne Cir
Orlando, Florida 33801
Phone: (407) 386-1900
Fax:
E-Mail: nshannin@shanninlaw.com


Treasurer
Jamie Billotte Moses
390 N. Orange Ave., Ste. 2200
Orlando, Florida 32801
Phone: (407) 843-2111
Fax:
E-Mail: jmoses@fisherlawfirm.com


Secretary
Wiley Smith Boston, II
Holland & Knight
200 S Orange Ave Ste 2600
Orlando, Florida 32801-3461
Phone: (407) 425-8500
Fax:
E-Mail: wiley.boston@hklaw.com


Immediate Past President
Kristyne Kennedy
Cole, Scott & Kissane, P.A.
1900 Summit Tower Blvd., Ste. 750
Orlando, Florida 32810
Phone: (321) 972-0028
Fax:
E-Mail: kristyne.kennedy@csklegal.com



[Revised: 04-07-2014]