The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Orange Co. Bar Assn.
http://www.orangecountybar.org


Executive Director
Kimberly A. Homer
880 N. Orange Ave.
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407-422-4551
Fax:
E-Mail: khomer@ocbanet.org


President
Jamie Billotte Moses
P.O. Box 3753
Orlando, Florida 32802
Phone: (407) 843-2111
Fax:
E-Mail: jmoses@fisherlawfirm.com


Vice President
Wiley Smith Boston, II
Holland & Knight
200 S Orange Ave Ste 2600
Orlando, Florida 32801-3461
Phone: (407) 425-8500
Fax:
E-Mail: wiley.boston@hklaw.com


Treasurer
Elizabeth F. McCausland
545 Delaney Ave., Ste. 7
Orlando, Florida 32801
Phone: (407) 492-1817
Fax:
E-Mail: Liz@LizLawFirm.com


Secretary
Richard S. Dellinger
450 South Orange Ave., Ste. 800
Orlando, Florida 32801
Phone: (407) 843-4600
Fax: (407) 843-4444
E-Mail: richard.dellinger@lowndes-law.com


Immediate Past President
Nicholas Shannin
214 E Lucerne Cir., Ste. 200
Orlando, Florida 33801
Phone: (407) 386-1900
Fax:
E-Mail: nshannin@shanninlaw.com



[Revised: 07-30-2015]