The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Volusia Co. Bar Assn.
http://www.volusiabar.org

Executive Director
Kathie Selover
Post Office Drawer 15050
Daytona Beach, Florida 32115
Phone: (386) 253-9471
Fax: (386) 255-3360
E-Mail: Volusiabar@gmail.com


President
R. Brooks Casey
Wright Casey & Stowers. PL
340 N. Causeway
New Smyrna Beach, Florida 32169
Phone: (386) 428-3311
Fax:
E-Mail: bcasey@surfcoastlaw.com


Vice President
Michael J. Woods
351 E New York Ave., Ste 200
Deland, Florida 32724
Phone: (386) 436-7700
Fax:
E-Mail: michael.woods@cobbcole.com


Treasurer
Kenneth Bohannon
221 N Causeway Suite A
New Smyrna Beach, Florida 32169
Phone: (386) 427-5227
Fax:
E-Mail: kbohannon@cfllawyer.com


Secretary
Wendy Mara
555 W Granada Blvd Ste B5
Ormond Beach, Florida 32174
Phone: (386) 672-8081
Fax: (386) 265-5995
E-Mail: wamara@mara-maralaw.com


Immediate Past President
Sebrina Wiggins Slack
145 E. Rich Ave.
P.O. Box 48
DeLand, Florida 32721
Phone: (386) 734-3451
Fax:
E-Mail: sslack@landispa.com



[Revised: 07-01-2014]