The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Charlotte Co. Bar Assn.
president@charlottecountybar.org


President
Will Sunter
99 Nesbit Street
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
Phone: 941-639-1158
Fax: 941-639-0028
E-Mail: wsunter@farr.com


Vice President
Mark Martella
18501 Murdock Circle, Suite 304
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Phone: 941-206-3700
Fax: 941-206-3701
E-Mail: mark@martellalaw.com


Treasurer
Molly Metza
Office of the State Attorney
350 E. Marion Ave., Fl 2
Punta Gorda, FL 33950-3727
Phone: 941-637-2104
Fax:
E-Mail: mmetza@sao.cjis20.org


Secretary
Dennis Ray Wallace, II
Law Office Dennis R Wallace
6230 Scott St Unit 112
Punta Gorda, FL 33950-3939
Phone: 941-916-9888
Fax:
E-Mail: dennis@denniswallacelaw.com


Immediate Past President
Ernest Sturges, Jr.
701 J C Center Ct Unit 3
Port Charlotte, Florida 33954
Phone: (941) 625-6666
Fax:
E-Mail: esturges@gtslawfirm.com



[Revised: 09-07-2016]