The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Federal Bar Assn. (Jacksonville Cha.)
http://www.jacksonvillefederalbarassociation.org


President
Laura J. Boeckman
1300 Riverplace Blvd.
Jacksonville, Florida 32207
Phone: (904) 348-2720, ext. 142
Fax:
E-Mail: laura.boeckman@myfloridalegal.com


President-elect
David D. Burns
1st Street North, Suite 611
Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250
Phone: (904) 372-4177
Fax:
E-Mail: dburns@ferrelleburns.com


Vice President
Collette Cunningham
300 N Hogan St Ste 700
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Phone: 904.301.6300
Fax:
E-Mail: treasurer@jacksonvillefederalbarassociation.org


Treasurer
Jeremy Ches
4800 Deerwood Campus Parkway 100-7
, Jacksonville FL
Phone: 904-905-3417
Fax:
E-Mail: jeremy.ches@floridablue.com


Secretary
Timothy Danninger
224 Water St. Suite 1750
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: 904-350-7178
Fax:
E-Mail: tdanninger@gunster.com


Immediate Past President
Michael Adam Abel
50 N Laura St Ste 3900
Jacksonville, Florida 322023622
Phone: (904) 798-7252
Fax: (904) 358-1872
E-Mail: michael.abel@hklaw.com



[Revised: 12-09-2016]