The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Wilkie D. Ferguson Jr. Bar Assn.
http://www.WDFJBA.org

President
Leigh-Ann Amanda Buchanan
Berger Singerman LLP
1450 Brickell Ave Ste 1900
Miami, Florida 33131
Phone: (305) 982-4036
Fax:
E-Mail: lbuchanan@bergersingerman.com


President-elect
Joycelyn Brown
9100 S Dadeland Blvd. Ste. 1500
Miami, Florida 33156
Phone: (786) 497-7042
Fax:
E-Mail: jbrown@biplawfirm.com


Vice President
Akivia Bassaragh
1320 NW 14th St.
Miami, Florida 33125
Phone: (305) 545-1640
Fax:
E-Mail: abassaragh@pdmiami.com


Treasurer
Ian Ward
1500 NW 12th Ave. Ste. 900
Miami, Florida 33136
Phone: (305) 545-2356
Fax:
E-Mail: Iward@pdmiami.com


Secretary
Rochelle W. Wimbush
100 SE 2nd St. Floor 30
Miami, Florida 33131
Phone: (305) 577-7595
Fax:
E-Mail: rwimbush@vpl-law.com


Immediate Past President
Yolanda P. Strader
100 SE 2nd St Ste 4200
Miami, Florida 33131
Phone: (305) 539-7332
Fax:
E-Mail: ystrader@cfjblaw.com



[Revised: 10-20-2014]