The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

South Palm Beach Co. Bar Assn.
southcounty@southpalmbeachbar.org


Executive Director
Lisa Hurley
9858 Glades Road, Suite #189
Boca Raton, Florida 33434
Phone: (561) 482-3838
Fax:
E-Mail: lisa@southpalmbeachbar.org


President
Mark R. Osherow
One North Clematis Street Ste. 500
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Phone: (561) 832-3300
Fax: (561) 655-1109
E-Mail: mosherow@broadandcassel.com


Vice President
Patricia Alexander
3839 NW Boca Raton Blvd. Ste. 100
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
Phone: (561) 395-1510
Fax: 561) 395.3391
E-Mail: patricia.alexander@palexanderlaw.com


Treasurer
Eric A. Gordon
222 Lakeview Ave. Ste. 400
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Phone: (561) 671-3651
Fax: 561-659-6313
E-Mail: eric.gordon@akerman.com


Secretary
Andrew M. Dector
Shapiro, Blasi & Wasserman, P.A.
7777 Glades Rd.Suite 400
Boca Raton, FL 33434
Phone: (561) 477-7800
Fax: (561) 477-7722
E-Mail: amdector@sbwlawfirm.com


Immediate Past President
Marc Kaufman
2255 Glades Road Ste. #324A
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
Phone: (561) 99-5600
Fax:
E-Mail: mkaufman@makaufman.com



[Revised: 08-28-2015]