The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

South Palm Beach Co. Bar Assn.
http://www.southpalmbeachbar.org

Executive Director
Lisa Hurley
9858 Glades Road, Suite #189
Boca Raton, Florida 33434
Phone: (561) 482-3838
Fax:
E-Mail: lisa@southpalmbeachbar.org


President
Marc Kaufman
2255 Glades Road Ste. #324A
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
Phone: (561) 99-5600
Fax:
E-Mail: mkaufman@makaufman.com


Vice President
Mark R. Osherow
One North Clematis Street Ste. 500
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Phone: (561) 832-3300
Fax:
E-Mail: mosherow@broadandcassel.com


Treasurer
Patricia Alexander
3839 NW Boca Raton Blvd. Ste. 100
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
Phone: (561) 395-1510
Fax:
E-Mail: patricia.alexander@palexanderlaw.com


Secretary
Eric A. Gordon
222 Lakeview Ave. Ste. 400
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Phone: (561) 671-3651
Fax:
E-Mail: eric.gordon@akerman.com


Immediate Past President
Robin Bresky
595 South Federal Highway
Boca Raton, Florida 33432
Phone: (561) 994-6273
Fax: (561) 989-9128
E-Mail: rbresky@bellsouth.net



[Revised: 10-20-2014]