The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Puerto Rican Bar Assn. of Fla.
http://www.prbaflorida.org

President
Anthony Suarez - 5th DCA
517 W Colonial Dr.
Orlando, Florida 32804
Phone: (407) 841-7073
Fax:
E-Mail: suarez@cfl.rr.com


Vice President
Nicholas Rossoletti
905 Brickell Bay Drive, Suite 228
Miami, Florida 33131
Phone: (305) 755-9200
Fax:
E-Mail: nrosoletti@roblespa.com



Richard Valle
The Valle Law Firm, P.A.
1417 N Semoran Blvd Ste 205
Orlando, Florida 32807
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rvalle@thevallelawfirm.com



Rudwin Ayala
Law Office of Jay Cohen P A
100 SE 3rd Ave Ste 1500
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33394
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rayala@jaycohenlaw.com


Treasurer
Gabriel Alonso
The Law Office of Alexander E. Borell
7975 NW 154th St Ste 480
Miami Lakes, Florida 33016
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: galonso@aborelllaw.com


Secretary
Marie Masson
Quintairos, Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A
255 S Orange Ave Ste 900
Orlando, Florida 32801
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mmasson@qpwblaw.com


Immediate Past President
Richard Robles
905 Brickell Bay Drive, Suite 228
Miami, Florida 33131
Phone: (305) 755-9200
Fax:
E-Mail: rrobles@roblespa.com



[Revised: 12-05-2014]