The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Fla. Justice Assn.
http://www.floridajusticeassociation.org/

Executive Director
Debra Henley
218 S Monroe St
Tallahassee, Florida 32301-1824
Phone: (850) 224-9403
Fax:
E-Mail: dhenley@floridajusticeassociation.org



Paul Jess
218 S. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Phone: (850) 224-9403
Fax:
E-Mail: pjess@floridajusticeassociation.org


President
Gary M. Farmer
401 E Las Olas Blvd., Ste. 1650
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301-4252
Phone: (954) 522-3456
Fax: (954) 527-8663
E-Mail: gfarmer@rra-law.com


President-elect
Paul M. Anderson
1584 Metropolitan Blvd
Tallahassee, Florida 32308
Phone: (850) 894-3000
Fax: (850) 894-9664
E-Mail: paul@becausejusticematters.com


Treasurer
Troy Rafferty
PO Box 12308
Pensacola, Florida 32591-2308
Phone: (850) 435-7163
Fax:
E-Mail: trafferty@levinlaw.com


Secretary
Todd E. Copeland
Todd & Copeland & Associates
338 N Magnolia Ave Ste B
Orlando, Florida 32801
Phone: (407) 999-8995
Fax:
E-Mail: toddc@orlandopiattorneys.com


Immediate Past President
Fred A. Cunningham
2401 P G A Blvd., Ste. 140
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410-3515
Phone: (561) 625-6260
Fax: (561) 625-6269
E-Mail: fac@slawsonlaw.com



[Revised: 12-05-2014]