The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Collier Co. Bar Assn.
http://www.colliercountybar.org


Executive Director
Lisa Mead
3301 E. Tamiami Trail
Bldg. L
Naples, Florida 34112
Phone: (239) 252-8711
Fax: (239)775-5858
E-Mail: lmead@colliercountybar.org


President
John T. Cardillo
Cardillo Keith & Bonaquist PA
3550 Tamiami Trl E
Naples, Florida 34112
Phone: (239) 774-2229
Fax:
E-Mail: jtcardillo@ckblaw.com


Vice President
Marc Huling
850 Park Shore Drive
Naples, Florida 34103
Phone: (239)649-2716
Fax:
E-Mail: mhuling@ralaw.com


Treasurer
Carlo Zampogna
Zampogna Law Firm
711 Fifth Ave. S, Ste. 200
Naples, FL 34102
Phone: (239) 261-0592
Fax:
E-Mail: carlo@zampogna-law.com


Secretary
Damian Taylor
2640 Golden Gate Parkway, Suite 304
Naples, FL 2640 Golden Gate Parkway, Suite 304
Phone: (239) 298-5208
Fax:
E-Mail: dtaylor@chtlegal.com


Immediate Past President
Sonia M Diaz
2640 Golden Gate Pkwy Ste 304
Naples, Florida 34105
Phone: (239) 298-5211
Fax:
E-Mail: sdiaz@chtlegal.com



[Revised: 08-28-2015]