The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Collier Co. Bar Assn.
http://www.colliercountybar.org

Executive Director
Lisa Mead
3301 E. Tamiami Trail
Bldg. L
Naples, Florida 34112
Phone: (239) 252-8711
Fax: (239)775-5858
E-Mail: lmead@colliercountybar.org


President
Tamara Nicola
681 Goodlette Rd N Ste 210
Naples, Florida 34102
Phone: (239) 261-6909
Fax: (239) 261-0595
E-Mail: JNicola23@aol.com


Vice President
Sonia M Diaz
2640 Golden Gate Pkwy Ste 304
Naples, Florida 34105
Phone: (239) 298-5211
Fax:
E-Mail: sdiaz@chtlegal.com


Treasurer
John T. Cardillo
Cardillo Keith & Bonaquist PA
3550 Tamiami Trl E
Naples, Florida 34112
Phone: (239) 774-2229
Fax:
E-Mail: jtcardillo@ckblaw.com


Secretary
Marc Huling
850 Park Shore Drive
Naples, Florida 34103
Phone: (239)649-2716
Fax:
E-Mail: mhuling@ralaw.com


Immediate Past President
Jeanne L Seewald
800 Laurel Oak Dr., Ste. 600
Naples, Florida 34108-2705
Phone: (239) 254-2905
Fax: (239) 254-2942
E-Mail: jseewald@hahnlaw.com



[Revised: 07-01-2014]