The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Eighteenth Circuit UPL Committee "B"
Staff Contact    Ghunise Coaxum
Joyce Christine Fuller Chair Maitland  April, 2014
Carsandra Denyce Buie Liaison Sanford  June, 2015
O John Alpizar Designated Reviewer Palm Bay  June, 2015
Winston Anthony R McClean Winter Springs  December, 2014
Susan Weindorf Stacy Lake Mary  June, 2017
Nancy Ann M Stuparich Oviedo  June, 2020


[Revised: 05-02-2014]