The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Fifteenth Circuit UPL Committee "A"
Staff Contact    Algeisa Vazquez
Gregory P Huber Chair Jupiter  May, 2019
Manohar Athavale *Liaison Lake Worth  June, 2017
Michelle Renee Suskauer Designated Reviewer West Palm Beach  June, 2017
Alicia Romero Castillo West Palm Beach  October, 2022
Barbara MacKenzie *Public Member South Palm Beach  January, 2020
Bruce Malasky *Public Member West Palm Beach  October, 2022
Michael J Pike West Palm Beach  October, 2022
Tania Maria Williams Palm Beach Gardens  October, 2022
* Public Member


[Revised: 06-15-2016]