The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Third Circuit UPL Committee
Staff Contact    Monica Armster Rainge
Kyle McLeod Chair Live Oak  November, 2017
Kellie D. Scott Liaison Tallahassee  June, 2015
Bruce Wayne Robinson Designated Reviewer Lake City  June, 2015
Janis J Brothers *Public Member Live Oak  April, 2015
Lucas Taylor Live Oak  April, 2020
* Public Member


[Revised: 05-02-2014]