Skip Navigation

The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Tenth Circuit UPL Committee
    Staff Contact    Ghunise Coaxum
    John Brian Flynn Chair Bartow  April, 2014
    A Renee Pobjecky Liaison Winter Haven  June, 2014
    Charles Richard Nail Designated Reviewer Lakeland  June, 2014
    Chuck Gore *Public Member Lakeland  June, 2014
    Terri S. Rawasia Bartow  October, 2019
    * Public Member


    [Revised: 04-16-2012]