The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Second Circuit UPL Committee
Staff Contact    Monica Armster Rainge
Yolanda L Siples Chair Tallahassee  June, 2015
Kellie D. Scott Liaison Tallahassee  June, 2015
Lawrence Edward Sellers, Jr. Designated Reviewer Tallahassee  June, 2015
Toni Carol Bernstein Tallahassee  October, 2018
Lynn Miyamoto Hoshihara Tallahassee  August, 2018
Corie C. Jones *Public Member Tallahassee  August, 2018
Leslie Thomas *Public Member Tallahassee  October, 2016
Eddie Williams, III Tallahassee  June, 2016
* Public Member


[Revised: 02-17-2015]