The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Eighth Circuit UPL Committee
Staff Contact    Monica Armster Rainge
Cherie H Fine Chair Gainesville  June, 2016
Rupasri Sikdar Lloyd Liaison Gainesville  June, 2017
Carl B Schwait Designated Reviewer Gainesville  June, 2017
Kimberly McNeill *Public Member Gainesville  August, 2017
Carla Michelle Newman Macclenny  August, 2022
Jacob Anthony Rush Gainesville  August, 2017
* Public Member


[Revised: 02-05-2016]