The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Fifteenth Circuit UPL Committee "B"
Staff Contact    Janet Morgan
David Corey Kotler Chair Boca Raton  June, 2016
Samantha Schosberg Feuer Liaison West Palm Beach  June, 2015
Gary Shepard Lesser Designated Reviewer West Palm Beach  June, 2015
Holly Gayle Gershon Boca Raton  September, 2016
Susan Papagikos *Public Member Boca Raton  May, 2020
Therese Ann Pike Delray Beach  June, 2016
Leland Hugh Talcott Boca Raton  May, 2019
Susan Wandersman *Public Member Boca Raton  July, 2018
* Public Member


[Revised: 05-02-2014]