The Florida Bar

Standing Committees
Appellate Court Rules

The scope and function of the Appellate Court Rules Committee is to carry out the mandate of Rule 2.140, Florida Rules of Judicial Administration, concerning the proposal of new rules of procedure and changes to existing rules.

See the Rules of Procedure page for full text of the rules and any proposed amendments.

Appellate Court Rules Committee page.

Staff Contact    Heather Telfer
Wendy S Loquasto Chair Tallahassee  2015
Thomas D Hall Vice Chair Tallahassee  2017
Craig Edward Leen Vice Chair Coral Gables  2015
T. Kent Wetherell, II Vice Chair Tallahassee  2016
Margaret Diane Mathews Board Liaison Tampa  2015
Andrew L Adler Fort Lauderdale  2017
Ceci Culpepper Berman Tampa  2015
Marie Attaway Borland Tampa  2017
Robin I. Bresky Boca Raton  2015
Courtney Rebecca Brewer Tallahassee  2016
Mihaela Cabulea Fort Lauderdale  2016
Christopher Vincent Carlyle The Villages  2015
Wendie Michelle Cooper Sanford  2015
Marva Louise Crenshaw Lakeland  2015
Landis Vernon Curry, III Tampa  2015
Duane Allan Daiker Tampa  2015
Michael T. Davis Miami  2015
Diane G DeWolf Tallahassee  2017
Dorothy Venable DiFiore Tampa  2015
Rosemarie Elizabeth Farrell Orlando  2016
Angela Carol Flowers Ocala  2015
Ivy R Ginsberg Aventura  2017
Marjorie Gadarian Graham Palm Beach Gardens  2015
Christine Davis Graves Tallahassee  2016
Michael C Greenberg Bradenton  2015
Tracy Raffles Gunn Tampa  2017
Robin Felicity Hazel Pembroke Pines  2016
Nikole Hiciano Miami  2017
Elliot Burt Kula North Miami  2015
Jeffrey Thomas Kuntz Fort Lauderdale  2017
Joseph Lewis, Jr. Tallahassee  2017
John Wesley Little, III West Palm Beach  2017
David Lanier Luck Miami  2017
John D Campbell Newton, II Tallahassee  2017
Kristin Ann Norse Tampa  2017
James Edward Nutt West Palm Beach  2016
Erin Jane O'Leary Orlando  2015
Sara-Jean Palmer Bartow  2015
Kathryn Senecal Pecko Hollywood  2016
Stephanie Williams Ray Tallahassee  2016
Jack Roy Reiter Miami  2015
Gigi Rollini Tallahassee  2015
Sarah J. Rumph Tallahassee  2016
Steven Lauren Seliger Tallahassee  2015
Stephanie L Serafin West Palm Beach  2017
Stephanie Rebecca Silver Miami  2016
Dwight Oneal Slater Tallahassee  2015
Andrew McBride Stanton Miami  2016
Brandon Stuart Vesely Saint Petersburg  2017
Thomas Steven Ward Miami  2017
Elizabeth Cangelose Wheeler Orlando  2017
Carrie Ann Wozniak Orlando  2015
Stephanie Christina Zimmerman Bradenton  2015

[Revised: 7-1-2014]