The Florida Bar

Standing Committees
Marital and Family Law Certification

Staff Contact    Lindsey Blomberg
Elisha D. Roy Chair West Palm Beach  2017
Lawrence Charles Datz Vice Chair Jacksonville  2018
Alexander Caballero Tampa  2018
Jennifer Ann Ficarrotta Tampa  2019
Benjamin Thomas Hodas West Palm Beach  2018
Joseph David Hunt Tampa  2019
Doreen Turner Inkeles Boca Raton  2018
Shannon Leah Novey Tallahassee  2017
Douglas Hyde Reynolds, Jr. Fort Lauderdale  2019

Committee Member Resources

[Revised: 7-1-2016]