The Florida Bar

Standing Committees
Traffic Court Rules

The scope and function of the Traffic Court Rules Committee is to carry out the mandate of Rule 2.140, Florida Rules of Judicial Administration, concerning the proposal of new rules of procedure and changes to existing rules.

See the Rules of Procedure page for full text of the rules and any proposed amendments.

Traffic Court Rules Committee Page.

Staff Contact    Josine Blackwell
Lee Francis Carney Chair Bonita Springs  2017
Rafael Enrique Millares Vice Chair Miami  2016
Roland Sanchez-Medina, Jr. Board Liaison Coral Gables  2015
Forrest Lee Andrews, Jr. Miami  2015
Gypsy Cowherd Bailey Representative Tallahassee  2015
Robert Charles Bayer Lake Butler  2017
Ryan Lee Berman Bloomfield Hills  2015
Sara Blumberg Delray Beach  2016
Woody Robert Clermont Miami  2015
Thomas Aquinas Cobitz Hialeah  2015
Marc Anthony Consalo Orlando  2016
Sergio Cruz Orlando  2017
John Steven Golden Davie  2015
Ron D. Herman West Palm Beach  2017
Mark Edward Herr Sanford  2017
Miriam Rose Hill Jacksonville  2015
Ted Loren Hollander Fort Lauderdale  2016
Kevin M Hublou Ocala  2017
Stephen Decatur Hurm Tallahassee  2016
Lewis Lee Lockett Jacksonville Beach  2017
David Hershel Margolis Orlando  2015
Kevin Curtis McBride Representative Titusville  2015
Carey Wagner Meldon Gainesville  2016
Fernando Morales West Palm Beach  2015
Ian Donovan Nesbeth Tallahassee  2016
Aaron J O'Brien Fort Myers  2016
David Glenn Pius Tallahassee  2016
Albert W Pucylowski Orlando  2016
Doricia Miller Rivas Winter Park  2017
John Malgoza Rodriguez Hialeah  2015
Michael James Rossi Tampa  2016
Dina Busciglio Sheridan Tampa  2016
Patricia Denise Smith Palm Bay  2016
Ashley Elizabeth Taylor Tampa  2015
Russell Miller Thompson Sunrise  2016
Sherria Donnette Williams Miami Gardens  2015
Daniel Antonio Zuniga Palm Beach Gardens  2017

[Revised: 7-1-2014]