The Florida Bar

Standing Committees
State and Federal Government and Administrative Practice

Staff Contact    Maritza McGill
Martha Harrell Chumbler Chair Tallahassee  2018
Colin Mark Roopnarine Vice Chair Tallahassee  2016
Timothy Paul Atkinson Tallahassee  2018
Thomas Albert Delegal, III Jacksonville  2017
Francine Marie Ffolkes Tallahassee  2017
Charles Robert Fletcher Tampa  2016
Kenneth Brian Hayman Tallahassee  2017
James Hardin Peterson, III Tallahassee  2018
James Leigh Richmond Tallahassee  2016

Committee Member Resources

[Revised: 7-1-2015]