The Florida Bar

Standing Committees
Appellate Practice Certification

Staff Contact    Arlee Colman
Paul L Nettleton Chair Miami  2018
David Michael Caldevilla Vice Chair Tampa  2018
Christopher Vincent Carlyle The Villages  2019
Andrea M Cox Miami  2017
John Granville Crabtree Key Biscayne  2017
Barbara Anne Eagan Orlando  2018
Marjorie Gadarian Graham Palm Beach Gardens  2018
Robert Jeffrey Hauser West Palm Beach  2017
Jamie Billotte Moses Orlando  2019

Committee Member Resources

[Revised: 7-1-2016]