The Florida Bar

Standing Committees
Continuing Legal Education

The mission of the Continuing Legal Education Committee is to assist the members of The Florida Bar in their continuing legal education and to facilitate the production and delivery of quality CLE programs and publications for the benefit of Bar members in coordination with the Sections, Committees and Staff of The Florida Bar and others who participate in the CLE process.

The Committee coordinates the preparation and distribution of continuing legal education publications, including practice manuals, practice systems, rules pamphlets, video and audio programs, necessary supplements and other updates.

Staff Contact    Dixey Teel
Patrick L Imhof Chair Tallahassee  2016
Rick Silverman Vice Chair Tampa  2017
Evett Louise Simmons Vice Chair Port Saint Lucie  2018
Sandra Fascell Diamond Board Liaison Seminole  2016
Zascha Blanco Abbott Representative Miami  2016
Glen-Peter Ahlers *Representative Orlando  2016
Albert Louis Alguadich, Jr. Naples  2017
Vivian Arenas-Battles Tampa  2018
Christopher Michael Bentley Tampa  2017
Michael Scott Bloom Hollywood  2017
Sam Wood Boone, Jr. Representative Gainesville  2016
Janet Elizabeth Bowman Representative Tallahassee  2016
Carolyn Beth Brombacher Fort Lauderdale  2017
Rosanna Manuela Catalano Representative Tallahassee  2016
Elaine L Cooper Oldsmar  2017
Kristin Marie Davis Belchertown  2017
Timothy E. Dennis Representative Tallahassee  2016
Bogdan Enica St Petersburg  2017
Robert Scott Freedman Representative Tampa  2016
Jeffrey Fromknecht Boynton Beach  2017
Brenda S Fulmer West Palm Beach  2017
William Paul Galione Gainesville  2016
Douglas Avery Greenbaum Representative Fort Lauderdale  2016
Ronald Griffin *Representative Orlando  2016
Kathy Newman Grunewald Tallahassee  2016
Steven Hadjilogiou Representative Miami  2016
David H Harris Orlando  2017
Shaddrick A Haston Tallahassee  2016
Gregory Theodore Holtz Naples  2016
Fritznie Abigail Jarbath Coral Gables  2018
Martin D Kahn Miami  2018
Joseph Franklin Kinman, Jr. Representative Tampa  2016
Kimberly Dawn Kolback Representative Miami  2016
Arnoldo Benjamin Lacayo Representative Miami  2016
Bruce Douglas Lamb Representative Tampa  2016
Jenifer S McCaffrey Lehner Tampa  2017
Jay Mitchell Levy Miami  2017
Alyssa Brooke Lunin West Palm Beach  2017
Elizabeth Kamper Mabry Fort Lauderdale  2017
Conor J McLaughlin Tallahassee  2017
Kimberly Clark Menchion Representative Tallahassee  2016
Manuel Menendez, Jr. Tampa  2018
Anthony Charles Musto Representative Hallandale Beach  2016
Mark David Nichols Representative Deerfield Beach  2016
Rachel Erin Nordby Tallahassee  2016
Christopher Leo Petruccelli Representative Tampa  2016
Myla Ruth Reizen Representative Miami  2016
Mercy Roberg Representative Madeira Beach  2016
Aloyma M Sanchez Tampa  2017
John Richardson Sutton South Miami  2016
Phyllis Carole Taite Orlando  2018
Lee Ford Tritt Representative Gainesville  2016
Donald Alan Workman Representative Washington  2016
Carol Lynne Zeiner Representative Miami Gardens  2016
* Public Member

CLE Committee webpage

[Revised: 7-1-2015]