Skip Navigation

The Florida Bar

Standing Committees
Juvenile Court Rules

The scope and function of the Juvenile Court Rules Committee is to carry out the mandate of Rule 2.140, Florida Rules of Judicial Administration, concerning the proposal of new rules of procedure and changes to existing rules for juvenile court proceedings.

See the Rules of Procedure page for full text of the rules and any proposed amendments.

Agenda for Juvenile Court Rules Committee June 25, 2009 (137 pg. PDF)

    Staff Contact    Ellen Sloyer
    Whitney Marie Untiedt Chair Gainesville  2015
    Mary Lynn Powell Vice Chair West Palm Beach  2014
    Deborah Anne Schroth Vice Chair Jacksonville  2015
    Michelle Renee Suskauer Board Liaison West Palm Beach  2014
    Marjorie C Alexis Miami  2016
    Alexandra Victoria Anderes Fort Myers  2015
    Debra Dryce Bass Fort Myers  2015
    Brian David Berkowitz Tallahassee  2015
    Jeanette Dejuras Bigney Orlando  2015
    Carmen Sarita Bland Tampa  2016
    Stacey Lynn Blume Ft Lauderdale  2015
    William W Booth West Palm Beach  2014
    Gary TJ Bryant Green Cove Springs  2016
    Christine Angela Butler Plantation  2014
    Heidi Milan Caballero Hollywood  2014
    Shondi Michele Cole Bartow  2016
    Alfreda D Coward Fort Lauderdale  2014
    Daniel Paul Dawson Orlando  2015
    Jeffrey Duane Deen Casselberry  2014
    Barbara J Dirienzo Sanford  2014
    Thejuana Renee Gordon Hialeah  2016
    Phillippa G Hitchins Fort Lauderdale  2016
    Diana L Johnson Jacksonville  2015
    Louis Daniel Lazaro Brandon  2015
    Carrie Constance Lee Orlando  2014
    Usha Maharajh Stuart  2014
    Robert William Mason Jacksonville  2015
    Michelle Denise McMurtry Fort Pierce  2014
    Ward Lee Metzger Jacksonville  2014
    Jean Burgess Moore Panama City  2016
    Lourdes M Pons Miami  2015
    Maria M Schneider Fort Lauderdale  2014
    Mercedes Evora Scopetta Miami  2016
    Joel Michael Silvershein Fort Lauderdale  2014
    Kristen Nicole Solomon West Palm Beach  2015
    Eric Major Trombley Tallahassee  2014
    Cheryl Dianne Westmoreland Bartow  2016
    Tanya T. Williams Miami  2016

    Juvenile Court Rules Committee web page

    [Revised: 7-1-2013]