Skip Navigation

The Florida Bar

Standing Committees
Annual Convention

The scope and function of the Annual Convention Committee is to assist the president in the planning and coordination of the June Florida Bar Annual Convention. The committee is appointed by the president early in the administrative year. From within the committee, members are given responsibilities for entertainment, sponsorships and other events to assist the president in the general planning of the meeting. The committee will usually meet as early as twelve months prior to the Annual Convention for an initial planning session. Additional planning meetings occur over a nine month period between July and March. At these meetings members may offer suggestions to the president regarding speakers, entertainment, and general format, and receive instructions concerning their individual responsibilities.
Staff Contact    Kathy Tucker

Sandra C Upchurch Chair Daytona Beach  2014
Sean Timothy Desmond Vice Chair Tallahassee  2016
Lorna E Brown-Burton Fort Lauderdale  2014
Joseph Vincent Camerlengo, Jr. Jacksonville  2014
Kimberly Anne Gessner Fort Lauderdale  2014
Elizabeth Joy Gibson Orlando  2014
Yolonda Y. Green Tallahassee  2015
Courtney Kneece Grimm Jacksonville  2015
Kristen Ashleigh Yvette Hanna Tallahassee  2014
Michael Jerome Higer Aventura  2014
Charles Cole Jeffries, Jr. Tampa  2014
William Kalish Tampa  2015
Denise D Kim Orlando  2014
Jay Kim Fort Lauderdale  2015
Calianne P Lantz Hallandale  2015
Lisa Susan Lullove West Palm Beach  2014
Ellen Steingesser Malasky Juno Beach  2014
Brittany J Maxey St Petersburg  2014
Bruce Antoine Mount, Jr. Orlando  2014
Yvonne Patterson Winter Park  2014
Marlene Quintana Miami  2014
H Wesley Reeder Pensacola  2014
Sue-Ann Nicole Robinson Representative Ft Lauderdale  2014
Paul Jonathan Scheck Orlando  2014
Lyneda Lavet Shorter Orlando  2014
Salesia V Smith-Gordon West Palm Beach  2015
Nancy Ann M Stuparich Oviedo  2014
Michelle Renee Suskauer West Palm Beach  2014
Lara J Tibbals Tampa  2014

[Revised: 7-1-2013]