The Florida Bar

Standing Committees
State and Federal Government & Administrative Practice Certification

Staff Contact    Allison Armour
Colin Mark Roopnarine Chair Tallahassee  2019
Timothy Paul Atkinson Vice Chair Tallahassee  2018
Martha Harrell Chumbler Tallahassee  2018
Michael G Cooke Tampa  2019
Thomas Albert Delegal, III Jacksonville  2017
Francine Marie Ffolkes Tallahassee  2017
Kenneth Brian Hayman Tallahassee  2017
James Hardin Peterson, III Tallahassee  2018
Patricia Denise Smith Palm Bay  2019

Committee Member Resources

[Revised: 7-1-2016]