The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Thirteenth Circuit UPL Committee "B"
Staff Contact    Maria Torres
Jennifer Martinez Mooney Chair Tampa  February, 2016
Stephanie Surae St. Louis Liaison Orlando  June, 2016
William J Schifino, Jr. Designated Reviewer Tampa  June, 2015
Raheela Ahmed Tampa  May, 2017
Guimond Cloutier *Public Member Tampa  January, 2018
Megan Duffey *Public Member Tampa  July, 2016
Jocelyn Juarez Tampa  January, 2018
Anita Devi Persaud Misir Tampa  May, 2018
* Public Member


[Revised: 07-22-2015]