The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Thirteenth Circuit UPL Committee "A"
Staff Contact    Maria Torres
Michael Lewis Forte Chair Tampa  April, 2017
Stanley M Giannet *Liaison Wesley Chapel  June, 2016
Margaret Diane Mathews Designated Reviewer Tampa  June, 2016
Jason W. Crews *Public Member Tampa  June, 2019
Maril Jacobs *Public Member Tampa  August, 2019
Maggie Eileen Potter Tampa  July, 2016
Adam P Schwartz Tampa  December, 2017
Beverly VanDan *Public Member Tampa  August, 2021
* Public Member


[Revised: 07-22-2015]