Skip Navigation

The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Ninth Circuit UPL Committee "B"
    Staff Contact    Ghunise Coaxum
    William J. Busch Chair Orlando  December, 2016
    Amy Dawn Envall Liaison Orlando  June, 2014
    Mary Ann Morgan Designated Reviewer Winter Park  June, 2014
    Michele Bruner *Public Member Orlando  April, 2017
    Kenneth John McKenna Orlando  July, 2016
    Christine M. Stram *Public Member Orlando  February, 2017
    Karla Esmeralda Valladares Orlando  April, 2018
    * Public Member


    [Revised: 04-16-2012]