The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Eleventh Circuit UPL Committee "D"
Staff Contact    Jacquelyn Needelman
Stephanie Rebecca Silver Chair Miami  August, 2017
Sui Chung Liaison Miami  June, 2017
Steven Wayne Davis Designated Reviewer Miami  June, 2017
Ana Crucet *Public Member Miami  August, 2017
Carlos Mauricio Duque Doral  June, 2019
Maithe González Coral Gables  February, 2017
Maria Teresa Hoyos Coral Gables  October, 2022
Lody Jean Miami  May, 2019
Francine Leibman *Public Member Miami Beach  May, 2019
Deirdre Mirmelli *Public Member Miami  August, 2017
Sandra Ivonne Murado Coral Gables  August, 2017
John H Myers *Public Member Coral Gables  April, 2020
Shari Schwartz *Public Member Miami Beach  May, 2019
Randall Lawrence Sidlosca Miami  October, 2022
Betsy Suero Skipp *Miami  October, 2022
Elaine Florence Weiss Coral Gables  May, 2019
* Public Member


[Revised: 12-22-2015]