Skip Navigation

The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Sixth Circuit UPL Committee "B"
    Staff Contact    Maria Torres
    Linda Irene Braithwaite Chair Trinity  January, 2016
    Stanley M Giannet *Liaison Wesley Chapel  June, 2013
    Andrew Blaise Sasso Designated Reviewer Clearwater  June, 2013
    Amanda Lea Colón New Port Richey  January, 2020
    John Davis Fernandez Clearwater  October, 2018
    Billy C Giannet *Public Member New Port Richey  June, 2019
    Norman Johnson Stewart, Jr. New Port Richey  August, 2016
    Steve Whitehurst *Public Member Alpharetta  October, 2016
    * Public Member


    [Revised: 04-16-2012]