The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
First Circuit UPL Committee "A"
Staff Contact    Monica Armster Rainge
Daniel M. Ewert Chair Pensacola  April, 2016
Nancy A. Murphy *Liaison Tallahassee  June, 2015
Stephen Herre Echsner Designated Reviewer Pensacola  June, 2015
Jack Walter Lurton, III Pensacola  November, 2017
Louis A Maygarden, III Pensacola  November, 2017
Lauri L. Millward *Public Member Pensacola  February, 2019
Kelly Ann Moore *Public Member Pensacola  April, 2016
Richard Norton Sherrill Pensacola  November, 2017
* Public Member


[Revised: 05-02-2014]