Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

2012-13 Council of Sections Delegates

On This Page

Officers
Delegates


OFFICERS

Mr. Damon Christopher Glisson, Chair
Law Office of Damon C. Glisson
5908 Fortune Pl.
Apollo Beach, FL 33572-2643
(813)645-6796.
Email: damon@glisson1.net

Mr. Paul Henry Chipok, Chair-elect
GrayRobinson, P.A.
P.O. Box 3068
Orlando, FL 32802-3068
(407)843-8880.
Email: paul.chipok@gray-robinson.com

Mr. Matthew Conigliaro, Secretary/Treasurer
Carlton Fields P A
PO Box 2861
Saint Petersburg, FL 33731
(727)821-7000
Email: mconigliaro@carltonfields.com

Mr. Gregory William Coleman, Board Liaison
Burman Critton Luttier & Coleman
303 Banyan Blvd., Ste. 400
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-4639
(561)842-2820.
Email: gcoleman@bclclaw.com

Mr. Frank Damon Kitchen, Immediate Past Chair
Constangy Brooks & Smith, LLC
200 W. Forsyth St., Ste. 1700
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4359
(904)356-8900.
Email: dkitchen@constangy.com



DELEGATES

Administrative Law Section

Honorable Foster Scott Boyd
Division of Administrative Hearings
1230 Apalachee Pkwy.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001
(850)488-9675
Email: scott_boyd@doah.state.fl.us

Mr. Clark Richard Jennings
1521 Atapha Nene
Tallahassee, FL 32301-4738
(850)414-3300.
Email: clark.jennings@myfloridalegal.com

Alternative Dispute Resolution Section

Mr. John Jacob Schickel
Coker Schickel Sorenson & Posgay
P.O. Box 1860
Jacksonville, FL 32201-1860
(904)356-6071.
Email: jjs@cokerlaw.com

Ms. Karen Evans
Litigation Resolution, Inc.
169 E. Flagler St., Ste. 1229
Miami, FL 33131-1218
(305)371-3250.
Email: karenevans@litigationresolution.com

Appellate Practice Section

Mr. John Hamilton
Foley & Lardner L L P
PO Box 2193
Orlando FL 32802-2193
(407)4237656
Email: jhamilton@foley.com

Mr. Jack Roy Reiter
100 S.E. 2nd St., Ste. 4200
Miami, FL 33131-2113
(305)539-7342.
Email: jreiter@carltonfields.com

Business Law Section

Mr. Stephen E. Nagin
Peretz, Chesal & Herrmann, PL
201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 1750
Miami, FL 33131-4329
(305)341-3000
Email: snagin@pch-iplaw.com

Honorable William Alva VanNortwick, Jr.
First District Court of Appeal
2000 Drayton Dr
Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850)487-1000
Email: nortwicw@1dca.org

City, County & Local Government Law Section

Ms. Mary Jewel White
Pinellas Co Atty's Ofc.
315 Court St.
Clearwater, FL 33756-5165
(727)464-3354.
Email: mjwhite@co.pinellas.fl.us

Mr. Hans Ottinot Sr
City of Sunny Isles Beach
18070 Collins Ave.
Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160-2723
(305)957-1302.
Email: hottinot@sibfl.net

Criminal Law Section

Ms. Susan Odzer Hugentugler
201 S.E. 6th St., Ste. 660A
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-3334
(954)831-7913.
Email: shugentugler@sao17.state.fl.us

Mr. David Bill Rothman
Rothman & Associates, P.A.
200 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 2770
Miami, FL 33131-2370
(305)358-9000.
Email: dbr@rothmanlawyers.com

Elder Law Section

Ms. Twyla Lawrene Sketchley
The Sketchley Law Firm P.A.
3689 Coolidge Ct. Unit 8
Tallahassee, FL 32311-7912
(850)894-0152.
Email: twyla@sketchleylaw.com

Ms. Jana McConnaughhay
Waldoch & McConnaughhay, P.A.
1709 Hermitage Blvd., Ste. 102
Tallahassee, FL 32308-2706
(850)385-1246.
Email: jana@mclawgroup.com

Entertainment, Arts & Sports Law Section

Ms. Julee Lynn Milham
P.O. Box 66504
Saint Petersburg, FL 33736-6504
(727)363-8114.
Email: julee@emusiclaw.com

Ms. Cassandra Elizabeth-Marie Willard
P.O. Box 5758
Winter Park, FL 32793-5758
(407)252-1394
Email: cassilaw@aol.com

Environmental and Land Use Law Section

Ms. Kelly Kathleen Samek
Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
620 S. Meridian St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-6543
(850)487-1764.
Email: kelly.samek@myfwc.com

Equal Opportunities Law Section

Mr. Aaron Carter Bates
631 W. Morse Blvd., Ste. 200
Winter Park, FL 32789-3730
(407)839-0866.
Email: acbates@maherlawfirm.com

Ms. Lindsay Natalie Oyewale
De Beaubien, Knight, et al
P.O. Box 87
Orlando, FL 32802-0087
(407)422-2454.
Email: lno12@dbksmn.com

Family Law Section

Ms. Carin Marie Porras
Brydger & Porras, LLP
100 N.E. 3rd Ave., Ste. 480
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-1177
(954)527-2855
Email: carin@brydgerporras.com

Mr. Norberto Sergio Katz
931 N. Thistle Ln.
Maitland, FL 32751-3736
(407)628-1604
Email: ctadnk1@ocnjcc.org

General Practice, Solo and Small Firm Section

Ms. Linda Susan Calvert-Hanson
The Florida Bar, Center for Professionalism
651 E. Jefferson St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-6584
(850)561-5747.
Email: lcalvert@flabar.org

Mr. Kevin David Johnson
Thompson, Sizemore, Gonzalez & Hearing, P.A.
201 One Tampa City Center Ste 1600
Tampa, FL 33602-5110
(813)273-.005.
Email: kjohnson@tsghlaw.com

Government Lawyer Section

Ms. Diana Kay Bock
State of Florida Dept Legal Affai
3507 E. Frontage Rd.
Tampa, FL 33607-1786
(813)287-7900.
Email: diana.bock@myfloridalegal.com

Mr. Ward Patrick Griffin
1214 Maryland Ave. N.E.
Washington, DC 20002-5336
(202)418-5425
Email: ufward@hotmail.com

Health Law Section

Mr. Bernabe Antonio Icaza
Tenet Healthcare
5810 Coral Ridge Dr., Ste. 300
Coral Springs, FL 33076-3377
(954)509-3664
Email: bernabe.icaza@tenethealth.com

International Law Section

Mr. Clement Ryan Reetz
DLA Piper, LLP (us)
200 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 2500
Miami, FL 33131-5340
(305)423-8525.
Email: ryan.reetz@post.harvard.edu

Mr. Richard C. Lorenzo
Hogan Lovells US, LLP
1111 Brickell Ave., Ste. 1900
Miami, FL 33131-3142
(305)459-6652.
Email: rlorenzo@hhlaw.com

Labor and Employment Law Section

Ms. Sherril May Colombo
Wilson Elser
100 S.E. 2nd St., Ste. 3800
Miami, FL 33131-2126
(305)341-2298
Email: sherril.colombo@wilsonelser.com

Mr. Robert Stuart Turk
Steans Weaver Miller Weissler Alhadeff, et al
150 W. Flagler St.
Miami, FL 33130-1536
(305)789-3200.
Email: rturk@stearnsweaver.com

Out of State Division

Mr. Donald Alan Workman
Baker Hostetler, LLP
1050 Connecticut Ave. N.W., Ste. 1100
Washington, DC 20036-5318
(202)861-1500.
Email: dworkman@bakerlaw.com

Mr. Ward Patrick Griffin
1214 Maryland Ave. N.E.
Washington, DC 20002-5336
(202)418-5425
Email: ufward@hotmail.com

Public Interest Law Section

Ms. T. Lorraine Johns Caldwell
Emerge Bankers Correctional Solutions
14605 49th St. N., Ste. 1
Clearwater, FL 33762-2837
(727)823-4000.
Email: rjohns@emergemonitoring.com

Real Property, Probate and Trust Law Section

Mr. William F. Belcher
540 4th St. N.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701-2302
(727)821-1249.
Email: wfbelcher@gmail.com

Ms. Margaret Ann Rolando
Shutts & Bowen, LLP
201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 1500
Miami, FL 33131-4328
(305)379-9144.
Email: mrolando@shutts.com

Tax Section

Mr. Joel David Maser
Greenberg Traurig, P.A.
450 S. Orange Ave., Ste. 650
Orlando, FL 32801-3311
(407)420-1000.
Email: maserj@gtlaw.com

Ms. Cristin Conley Keane
Carlton Fields, P.A.
P.O. Box 3239
Tampa, FL 33601-3239
(813)229-4211.
Email: ckeane@carltonfields.com

Trial Lawyers Section

Mr. Theodore Charles Eastmoore
Matthews Eastmoore Hardy Crauwels & Garcia, P.A.
1777 Main St., Ste. 500
Sarasota, FL 34236-5841
(941)366-8888.
Email: teastmoore@matthewseastmoore.com

Ms. Courtney Kneece Grimm
Bedell Dittmar Devault Pillans
101 E. Adams St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3303
(904)353-0211.
Email: ckg@bedellfirm.com

Workers’ Compensation Section

Ms. Dawn Renee Traverso
Eraclides, Johns, Hall, Gelman
2875 N.E. 191st St., Ste. 802
Aventura, FL 33180-2803
(305)466-4401.
Email: dtraverso@ejlawmia.com

Mr. Jeffrey Ira Jacobs
5975 Sunset Dr., Ste. 801
South Miami, FL 33143-5174
(305)662-5500.
Email: jjacobs@malcaandjacobs.com

Young Lawyers Division

Ms. Paige Adonna Greenlee, President
Sivyer Barlow & Watson, P.A.
401 E. Jackson St., Ste. 2225
Tampa, FL 33602-5213
(813)221-4242.
Email: pgreenlee@sbwlegal.com

Ms. Melanie Shoemaker Griffin, President-elect
Dean Mead
800 N. Magnolia Ave., Ste. 1500
Orlando, FL 32803-3269
(407)428-5106.
Email: mgriffin@deanmead.com

[Revised: 09-21-2012]