The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Council of Section Delegates

2014-15
< return to Council of Sections
On This Page
Officers
Delegates


OFFICERS
Matt Conigliaro, Chair
Carlton Fields Jorden Burt
4221 W. Boy Scout Blvd., Ste. 1000
Tampa, FL 33607-5780
(813)229-4254
Fax: (813)229-4133
Email: mconigliaro@cfjblaw.com

Ms. Mary Jewel White, Chair-elect
Pinellas Co Atty's Ofc.
315 Court St.
Clearwater, FL 33756-5165
(727)464-3354
Fax: (727)464-4147
Email: mjwhite@co.pinellas.fl.us

Mr. Kevin David Johnson, Secretary/Treasurer
201 N. Franklin St., Ste. 1600
Tampa, FL 33602-5110
(813)273-0050
Fax: (813)273-0072
Email: kjohnson@tsghlaw.com

Mr. David Christopher Prather, Board Liaison
Clark Fountain
1919 N. Flagler Dr.
West Palm Beach, FL 33407-9803
(561)899-2117
Fax: (561)832-3580
Email: dprather@clarkfountain.com

Mr. Paul Henry Chipok, Immediate Past Chair
GrayRobinson, P.A.
P.O. Box 3068
Orlando, FL 32802-3068
(407)843-8880
Fax: (407)244-5690
Email: paul.chipok@gray-robinson.com

Back to Top


DELEGATES

Administrative Law

Ms. Amy Wilmot Schrader
Gray Robinson
301 S. Bronough St., Ste. 600
Tallahassee, FL 32301-1724
(850)577-9090
Fax: (850)577-3311
Email: aschrader@gray-robinson.com

Mr. Clark Richard Jennings
1521 Atapha Nene
Tallahassee, FL 32301-4738
(850)414-3300
Fax: (850)922-6425
Email: clark.jennings@myfloridalegal.com

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Mr. Michael H. Lax
Michael H. Lax, P.A.
9485 S.W. 72nd St., Ste. A230
Miami, FL 33173-5412
(305)256-5529
Fax: (305)256-5597
Email: mhlax@laxpa.com

Ms. Karen Evans
Litigation Resolution, Inc.
169 E. Flagler St., Ste. 1229
Miami, FL 33131-1218
(305)371-3250
Fax: (305)371-3341
Email: karenevans@litigationresolution.com

Back to Top

Appellate Practice

Ms. Ceci Culpepper Berman
Brannock & Humphries
100 S. Ashley Dr., Ste. 1130
Tampa, FL 33602-5320
(813)223-4300
Fax: (813)262-0604
Email: cberman@bhappeals.com

Mr. John Richard Hamilton
Foley & Lardner, LLP
111 N. Orange Ave., Ste. 1800
Orlando, FL 32801-2386
(407)423-7656
Fax: (407)648-1743
Email: jhamilton@foley.com

Business Law

Honorable William Alva VanNortwick, Jr.
First District Court of Appeal
2000 Drayton Dr.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001
(850)487-1000
Fax: (850)921-4768
Email: nortwicw@1dca.org

Back to Top

City, County & Local Govt Law

Ms. Dana Lynne Crosby-Collier
Orange County Attorney's Office
201 S. Rosalind Ave., Fl. 3
Orlando, FL 32801-3527
(407)836-7320
Fax: (407)836-5888
Email: dana.crosby-collier@ocfl.net

Mr. Mark CS Moriarty
City of Fort Myers
P.O. Box 2217
Fort Myers, FL 33902-2217
(239)321-7056
Fax: (239)344-5916
Email: mmoriarty@cityftmyers.com

Criminal Law

Mr. David Bill Rothman
Rothman & Associates, P.A.
200 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 2770
Miami, FL 33131-2370
(305)358-9000
Fax: (305)374-5747
Email: dbr@rothmanlawyers.com

Honorable Angelica Dianne Zayas
Juvenile Justice Center
3300 N.W. 27th Ave., Ste. 204
Miami, FL 33142-5866
(305)638-6873
Email: azayas@jud11.flcourts.org

Back to Top

Elder Law

Ms. Jana McConnaughhay
Waldoch & McConnaughhay, P.A.
1709 Hermitage Blvd., Ste. 102
Tallahassee, FL 32308-2706
(850)385-1246
Fax: (850)681-7074
Email: jana@mclawgroup.com

Entertainment, Arts, & Sports

Ms. Emily Patricia Graham
The Law Offices of Emily Patricia Graham
110 Hampton Rd., Apt. 107
Clearwater, FL 33759-4111
(561)789-2220
Email: egraham505@aol.com

Back to Top

Environmental & Land Use Law

Ms. Kelly Kathleen Samek
FL Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission
620 S. Meridian St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-6543
(850)487-1764
Fax: (850)487-1790
Email: kelly.samek@myfwc.com

Mr. Carl Eldred, EL (2015)
Hopping Green & Sams, P.A.
P.O. Box 6526
Tallahassee, FL 32314-6526
(850)222-7500
Fax: (850)224-8551
Email: carle@hgslaw.com

Back to Top

Family Law

Mr. Norberto Sergio Katz
931 N. Thistle Ln.
Maitland, FL 32751-3736
(407)628-1604
Email: ctadnk1@ocnjcc.org

General Practice

Ms. Teresa Byrd Morgan
Morgan Law Center
234 E. Duval St.
Lake City, FL 32055-4085
(386)755-1977
Fax: (386)755-8781
Email: tbmorgan@morganlawcenter.com

Mr. Damon Christopher Glisson
Law Office of Damon C. Glisson
5908 Fortune Pl.
Apollo Beach, FL 33572-2643
(813)645-6796
Fax: (813)645-8572
Email: damon@glisson1.net

Back to Top

Governmental Lawyers

Ms. Ellen Marci Simon
200 E. Gaines St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-6502
(850)413-4270
Email: ellen.simon@myfloridacfo.com

Mr. Robert Collins Downie II
Department of Management Services
4050 Esplanade Way, Ste. 360
Tallahassee, FL 32399-7016
(850)559-4344
Email: rdconsultllc@yahoo.com

Health Law

Mr. William Paul Dillon
Messer Caparello, P.A.
P.O. Box 15579
Tallahassee, FL 32317-5579
(850)222-0720
Fax: (850)558-0608
Email: wdillon@lawfla.com

Back to Top

International Law

Mr. Peter Alan Quinter
GrayRobinson P.A.
1221 Brickell Ave., Ste. 1600
Miami, FL 33131-3247
(305)416-6960
Email: peter.quinter@gray-robinson.com

Mr. Eduardo Palmer
Eduardo Palmer PA
255 Aragon Ave., Fl. 2
Coral Gables, FL 33134-5059
(305)476-1100
Fax: (305)476-1300
Email: ep@epalmerlaw.com

Labor and Employment Law

Mr. Shane Thomas Munoz
c/o Ford & Harrison, LLP
101 E. Kennedy Blvd., Ste. 900
Tampa, FL 33602-5133
(813)261-7800
Fax: (813)261-7899
Email: smunoz@fordharrison.com

Back to Top

Out of State Division

Mr. Timothy Patrick Chinaris
P.O. Box 120186
Nashville, TN 37212-0186
(615)460-8264
Fax: (615)460-6004
Email: tchinaris@gmail.com

Mr. Donald Alan Workman
Baker Hostetler, LLP
1050 Connecticut Ave. N.W., Ste. 1100
Washington, DC 20036-5318
(202)861-1500
Fax: (202)861-1783
Email: dworkman@bakerlaw.com

Public Interest Law

Ms. Laura J. Boeckman
Office of the Attorney General
1300 Riverplace Blvd., Ste. 405
Jacksonville, FL 32207-1815
(904)348-2720
Fax: (904)858-6918
Email: laura.boeckman@myfloridalegal.com

Mr. Anthony Charles Musto
P.O. Box 2956
Hallandale Beach, FL 33008-2956
(954)336-8575
Email: amusto@stu.edu

Back to Top

Real Property, Probate Law

Mr. Michael Allen Dribin
Harper Meyer etal.
201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800
Miami, FL 33131-4329
(305)577-5415
Fax: (305)577-9921
Email: mdribin@harpermeyer.com

Mr. Michael J. Gelfand
Gelfand & Arpe
1555 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd., Ste. 1220
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-2323
(561)655-6224
Fax: (561)655-1361
Email: mjgelfand@gelfandarpe.com

Tax Law

Ms. Cristin Conley Keane
Carlton Fields Jorden Burt
P.O. Box 3239
Tampa, FL 33601-3239
(813)229-4211
Fax: (813)229-4133
Email: ckeane@cfjblaw.com

Mr. James Herbert Barrett
Baker & McKenzie, LLP
1111 Brickell Ave., Ste. 1700
Miami, FL 33131-3125
(305)789-8900
Fax: (305)789-8953
Email: james.barrett@bakernet.com

Back to Top

Trial Lawyers

Ms. Courtney Kneece Grimm
Bedell Dittmar Devault Pillans
101 E. Adams St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3303
(904)353-0211
Fax: (904)353-9307
Email: cgrimm@bedellfirm.com

Workers Compensation Law

Mr. William Harris Rogner
Hurley Rogner Miller Cox Waranch & Westcott
1560 Orange Ave., Ste. 500
Winter Park, FL 32789-5552
(407)571-7400
Email: wrogner@hrmcw.com

Back to Top

Young Lawyers Division

Mr. Michael Fox Orr
Dawson Orr
50 N. Laura St., Ste. 1675
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3611
(904)358-8300
Fax: (904)358-8303
Email: mfo@dawsonorr.com

Mr. Gordon Johnson Glover
Glover Law Firm
1531 S.E. 36th Ave.
Ocala, FL 34471-4936
(352)484-0775
Fax: (877)225-6005
Email: gordon@gloverlawfirm.com

Back to Top

[Revised: 07-23-2014]