The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Council of Section Delegates

2015-16
< return to Council of Sections
On This Page
Officers
Delegates


OFFICERS
Ms. Mary Jewel White, Chair
Pinellas Co Atty's Ofc.
315 Court St.
Clearwater, FL 33756-5165
(727)464-3354
Fax: (727)464-4147
Email: mjwhite@co.pinellas.fl.us

Mr. Kevin David Johnson, Chair-elect
201 N. Franklin St., Ste. 1600
Tampa, FL 33602-5110
(813)273-0050
Fax: (813)273-0072
Email: kjohnson@tsghlaw.com

Ms. Cristin Conley Keane, Secretary/Treasurer
Carlton Fields Jorden Burt
P.O. Box 3239
Tampa, FL 33601-3239
(813)229-4211
Fax: (813)229-4133
Email: ckeane@cfjblaw.com

Mr. David Christopher Prather, Board Liaison
Clark Fountain
1919 N. Flagler Dr.
West Palm Beach, FL 33407-9803
(561)899-2117
Fax: (561)832-3580
Email: dprather@clarkfountain.com

Mr. Matthew John Conigliaro, Immediate Past Chair
Carlton Fields Jorden Burt
4221 W. Boy Scout Blvd., Ste. 1000
Tampa, FL 33607-5780
(813)229-4254
Fax: (813)229-4133
Email: mconigliaro@cfjblaw.com

Back to Top


DELEGATES

Administrative Law

Mr. Clark Richard Jennings
1521 Atapha Nene
Tallahassee, FL 32301-4738
(850)414-3300
Fax: (850)922-6425
Email: clark.jennings@myfloridalegal.com

Mr. Richard Jerome Shoop
A. H. C. A

2727 Mahan Dr. MS, #3
Tallahassee, FL 32308-5407
(850)412-3630
Fax: (850)921-0158
Email: richard.shoop@ahca.myflorida.com

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Mr. David Robert Hoyle
1001 3rd Ave. W., Ste. 260
Bradenton, FL 34205-7871
(941)745-1124
Fax: (941)746-7389
Email: bhoyle@hoylefirm.com
Back to Top


Appellate Practice

Mr. Christopher Vincent Carlyle
The Carlyle Appellate Law Firm
1950 Laurel Manor Dr., Ste. 130
The Villages, FL 32162-5602
(352)259-8852
Fax: (352)259-8842
Email: ccarlyle@appellatelawfirm.com

Mr. Nicholas Ari Shannin
The Shannin Law Firm
214 E. Lucerne Cir., Ste. 200
Orlando, FL 32801-3714
(407)985-2222
Fax: (407)386-1901
Email: nshannin@shanninlaw.com

Business Law

Mr. Glen Alan Howard
Milam Howard Nicandri Dees & Gillam, P.A.
14 E. Bay St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3413
(904)357-3660
Fax: (904)357-3661
Email: ahoward@milamhoward.com

Mr. Jon Polenberg
Polenberg Cooper, PLLC
1351 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy., Ste. 101
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33323-2831
(954)742-9995
Fax: (954)742-9971
Email: jpolenberg@polenbergcooper.com
Back to Top


City, County & Local Government Law

Mr. Mark CS Moriarty
City of North Port
4970 City Hall Blvd.
North Port, FL 34286-4100
(941)429-7212
Email: mmoriarty@cityofnorthport.com

Criminal Law

Honorable Angelica Dianne Zayas
Juvenile Justice Center
155 N.W. 3rd St., Rm. 13348
Miami, FL 33128-1728
(305)679-1742
Email: azayas@jud11.flcourts.org
Back to Top


Elder Law

Mr. David Anthony Hook
The Hook Law Group
4918 Floramar Ter.
New Port Richey, FL 34652-3300
(727)842-1001
Fax: (727)848-0602
Email: courtservice@elderlawcenter.com

Ms. Ellen Sue Morris
Elder Law Associates PA
7284 W. Palmetto Park Rd., Ste. 101
Boca Raton, FL 33433-3406
(561)750-3850
Fax: (561)750-4069
Email: emorris@elderlawassociates.com

Entertainment, Arts & Sports Law

Ms. Christina N. Scelsi
Sceisi Entertainment & New Media Law P. L
24123 Peachland Blvd. Unit C4, #138
Port Charlotte, FL 33954-3765
(941)204-7363
Fax: (941)764-8809
Email: chrissie@scelsilaw.com

Ms. Charlotte Christine Towne
Charlotte Towne, P.A.
499 E. Sheridan St., Ste. 201
Dania Beach, FL 33004-4606
(954)306-6624
Email: legal@charlottetownelaw.com
Back to Top


Environmental Law

Mr. Carl Eldred
Hopping Green & Sams, P.A.
P.O. Box 6526
Tallahassee, FL 32314-6526
(850)222-7500
Fax: (850)224-8551
Email: carle@hgslaw.com

Ms. Vivien Jane Monaco
Burr & Forman, LLP
200 S. Orange Ave., Ste. 800
Orlando, FL 32801-6404
(407)540-6658
Fax: (321)249-0751
Email: vmonaco@burr.com
Back to Top


Family Law

Ms. Maria C. Gonzalez
Young Berman Karpf & Gonzalez PA
500 E. Broward Blvd., Ste. 1580
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394-3000
(954)809-3300
Fax: (954)809-3310
Email: mgonzalez@ybkglaw.com

General Practice

Ms. Jennifer Ann Dietz
Animal Law Attorneys, LLC
3225 S. Macdill Ave., Ste. 129-297
Tampa, FL 33629-8171
(813)789-8029
Fax: (813)835-6801
Email: jdietz@jenniferdietz.com

Mr. Damon Christopher Glisson
Law Office of Damon C. Glisson
5908 Fortune Pl.
Apollo Beach, FL 33572-2643
(813)645-6796
Fax: (813)645-8572
Email: damon@glisson1.net
Back to Top


Government Law

Mr. Robert Collins Downie II
Department of Management Services
4050 Esplanade Way, Ste. 360
Tallahassee, FL 32399-7016
(850)559-4344
Email: rdconsultllc@yahoo.com

Ms. Francine Marie Ffolkes
Florida Dept of Env Protection
3900 Commonwealth Blvd., #MC-35
Tallahassee, FL 32399-6575
(850)245-2225
Fax: (850)245-2298
Email: francine.ffolkes@dep.state.fl.us

Health Law

Ms. Charmaine Tsin Ming Chiu
Smith Hulsey & Busey
P.O. Box 53315
Jacksonville, FL 32201-3315
(904)359-7700
Fax: (904)359-7708
Email: cchiu@smithhulsey.com

Mr. Steven Alfons Grigas
Akerman, LLP
106 E. College Ave., Ste. 1200
Tallahassee, FL 32301-7741
(850)577-6739
Fax: (850)222-0103
Email: steven.grigas@akerman.com
Back to Top


International Law

Mr. Alvin F. Lindsay III
Hogan Lovells US, LLP
600 Brickell Ave., Ste. 2700
Miami, FL 33131-3085
(305)459-6633
Fax: (305)459-6550
Email: alvin.lindsay@hoganlovells.com

Mr. Eduardo Palmer
Eduardo Palmer PA
255 Aragon Ave., Fl. 2
Coral Gables, FL 33134-5059
(305)476-1100
Fax: (305)476-1300
Email: ep@epalmerlaw.com


Labor and Employment Law

Mr. Frank Edward Brown
Florida Reemployment Assistance Appeals Comm
2740 Centerview Dr., Ste. 101
Tallahassee, FL 32399-4150
(850)487-2685
Fax: (850)488-2123
Email: frank.brown@raac.myflorida.com

Ms. Leslie Weiner Langbein
Langbein & Langbein, P.A.
8181 N.W. 154th St., Ste. 105
Miami Lakes, FL 33016-5861
(305)556-3663
Fax: (305)556-3647
Email: langbeinpa@bellsouth.net
Back to Top


Out of State Division

Mr. D. Pearson Beardsley
The Promenade
1230 Peachtree St. N.E., Ste. 900
Atlanta, GA 30309-7533
(404)558-7646
Email: pbeardsley@dpblegal.com

Mr. Christopher Carl Marquardt
Alston and Bird, LLP
1201 W. Peachtree St. N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30309-3449
(404)881-7827
Fax: (404)253-8741
Email: chris.marquardt@alston.com


Public Interest Law

Ms. Alice Maria Vickers
623 Beard St.
Tallahassee, FL 32303-6321
(850)556-3121
Fax: (850)222-3119
Email: alicevickers@flacp.org
Back to Top


Real Property, Probate & Trust Law

Mr. Michael J. Gelfand
Gelfand & Arpe, P.A.
1555 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd., Ste. 1220
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-2329
(561)655-6224
Fax: (561)655-1361
Email: mjgelfand@gelfandarpe.com

Ms. Deborah Packer Goodall
Goldman Felcoski & Stone P.A.
327 Plaza Real Ste 230
Boca Raton, FL 33432-3944
(561)395-0400
Fax: (561)395-0401
Email: dgoodall@gfsestatelaw.com

Tax Law

Mr. James Herbert Barrett
Baker & McKenzie, LLP
1111 Brickell Ave., Ste. 1700
Miami, FL 33131-3125
(305)789-8900
Fax: (305)789-8953
Email: james.barrett@bakernet.com

Mr. William Roy Lane, Jr.
Holland & Knight, LLP
P.O. Box 1288
Tampa, FL 33601-1288
(813)227-8500
Fax: (813)229-0134
Email: william.lane@hklaw.com
Back to Top


Trial Lawyers

Mr. Thomas Edward Bishop
Tanner Bishop
1 Independent Dr., Ste. 1700
Jacksonville, FL 32202-5015
(904)598-0034
Fax: (904)598-0395
Email: tbishop@tannerbishop.com

Ms. Courtney Kneece Grimm
Bedell Dittmar Devault Pillans
101 E. Adams St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3303
(904)353-0211
Fax: (904)353-9307
Email: cgrimm@bedellfirm.com

Workers' Compensation Law

Mr. William Harris Rogner
Hurley Rogner Miller Cox Waranch & Westcott
1560 Orange Ave., Ste. 500
Winter Park, FL 32789-5552
(407)571-7400
Email: wrogner@hrmcw.com

Mr. Michael Jason Winer
Law Office of Michael J. Winer, P.A.
110 N. 11th St., Fl. 2
Tampa, FL 33602-4223
(813)224-0000
Fax: (813)224-0088
Email: mike@mikewinerlaw.comBack to Top


Young Lawyers Division

Mr. Gordon Johnson Glover
Glover Law Firm
1531 S.E. 36th Ave.
Ocala, FL 34471-4936
(352)484-0775
Fax: (877)225-6005
Email: gordon@gloverlawfirm.com

Ms. Katherine Hurst Miller
Cobb & Cole, P.A.
P.O. Box 2491
Daytona Beach, FL 32115-2491
(386)254-6304
Fax: (386)248-0323
Email: katherine.miller@cobbcole.com
Back to Top

[Revised: 07-21-2015]