The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Florida Federal Judicial Nominating Commission

< Back to JNC Members

On This Page

Administrative
Members and addresses




ADMINISTRATIVE


Federal vacancies due August 3.

Rules of Procedure PDF document opens in new window

Application for U.S. District Judge or U.S. Attorney PDF document opens in new window

Application for U.S. Marshal PDF document opens in new window
Back to Top


MEMBERS AND ADDRESSES

John M. Fitzgibbons, Statewide Chair
The Law Offices of John M. Fitzgibbons
707 North Franklin Street, Suite 700
Tampa, Florida 33602
813-221-8800
fitzgibbons.law@verizon.net
Northern District Conference

Linda L. Shelley, Conference Chair
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
101 North Monroe Street, Suite 1090
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-681-4260
linda.shelley@bipc.com

Peter Antonacci
GrayRobinson, P.A.
301 South Bronough Street
Suite 600
P.O. Box 11189 (32302-3189)
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-577-9090
peter.antonacci@gray-robinson.com

DuBose Ausley
Ausley McMullen
123 South Calhoun Street
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee, FL 32302
850-425-5433
dausley@ausley.com

Martha W. Barnett
Holland & Knight LLP
315 South Calhoun Street, Suite 600
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-425-5620
martha.barnett@hklaw.com

Philip A. Bates
Philip A. Bates, P.A.
25 West Cedar Street, Suite 550
Pensacola, FL 32502
850-470-0091
pbates@philipbates.net

Christa Calamas
402 South Monroe Street
Suite 214
Tallahassee, FL 32399
850-717-4840
christa.calamas@myfloridahouse.gov

Christopher Chestnut
841 Prudential Drive, Suite 1220
Jacksonville, FL 32207
1-855-5-CHESTNUT
chris.chestnut@chestnutfirm.com

Joseph W. Hatchett
Akerman LLP
106 East College Avenue, 12th Floor
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-224-9634
joseph.hatchett@akerman.com

Melanie Ann Hines
Berger Singerman, P.A.
125 South Gadsden Street, Suite 300
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-521-6722
mhines@bergersingerman.com

Donald M. Hinkle
Hinkle & Foran
3500 Financial Plaza, Suite 350
Tallahassee, FL 32312
850-205-2055
don@hinkleforan.com

Wiley Horton
215 S. Monroe Street
2nd Floor
Tallahassee, FL 32312
850-222-3533
wiley@penningtonlaw.com

William Large
Florida Justice Reform Institute
210 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-222-0170
william@fljustice.org

Matthew Z. Leopold
Carlton Fields Jorden Burt
215 S. Monroe Street
Suite 500
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-513-3615
mleopold@cfjblaw.com

Douglas L. Mannheimer
Broad & Cassel
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 400
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-681-6810
dmannheimer@broadandcassel.com

Jon L. Mills
2727 Northwest 58th Boulevard
Gainesville, FL 32606
352-273-0835
jonmills@sprynet.com

Christopher R. Moya
1400 Village Square Blvd. Ste. 3-251
Tallahassee, FL 32312
850-321-6692
cmoya@joneswalker.com

Carlos Muniz
McGuire Woods LLP
215 South Monroe Street
Suite 602
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-570-0178
cmuniz@mwcllc.com

Kristina Reynolds Osterhaus
3750 Shamrock Street West
Tallahassee, FL 32309
850-339-1607
krosterhaus@gmail.com

Daryl D. Parks
Parks & Crump, LLC
240 North Magnolia Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-222-3333
dparks@parkscrump.com

Barry Richard
Greenberg Traurig
101 East College Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-222-6891
richardb@gtlaw.com

Buzz Ritchie
Gulf Coast Community Bank
40 North Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32502
850-202-4243
britchie@mygulfbank.com; cviator@mygulfbank.com

Don Rubottom
5050 Velda Dairy Road
Tallahassee, FL 32309
850-717-4881
don.rubottom@myfloridahouse.gov

Bentina C. Terry
Gulf Power Company
One Energy Place
Pensacola, FL 32520
850-444-6380
bcterry@southernco.com

Dawn M. Vallejos-Nichols
Avera & Smith, LLP
2814 SW 13th Street
Gainesville, FL 32608
352-372-9999
dvallejos-nichols@avera.com

Kathy Villacorta
2057 Florida Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32303
850-385-5030
kvillacorta@aol.com
Middle District Conference

Wayne Hogan, Conference Chair
Terrell Hogan
233 East Bay Street, 8th Floor
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-632-2424
hogan@terrellhogan.com

Rosemary E. Armstrong
3415 W. Mullen Avenue
Tampa, FL 33609
813-873-7490
rosemary@crossroadsfloridakids.org

Hunter Chamberlin
Chamberlin Crowe, P.A.
2909 West Bay to Bay Blvd.
Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33629
813-839-1300
hunter@ccpalawfirm.com

Clay A. Deatherage
Shutts & Bowen LLP
300 South Orange Avenue
Suite 1000
Orlando, FL 32801
407-835-6978
CDeatherage@shutts.com

Val B. Demings
P.O. Box 2433
Windermere, FL 34786

407-226-1441
vdemings7@gmail.com

William C. Gentry
Law Office of W.C. Gentry, P.A.
136 East Bay Street, Suite 300
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-356-4100
lmitchell@gentrylaw.net

Daniel J. Gerber
Rumberger Kirk & Caldwell
P.O. Box 1873
Orlando, FL 32802
407-839-4512
dgerber@rumberger.com

Robert H. Gidel, Jr.
Gardner Brewer Martinez-Monfort, P.A.
400 North Ashley Drive
Suite 1100
Tampa, FL 33602
813-221-9600
RGidel@gbmmlaw.com

Nathaniel Glover
Edward Waters College
1658 Kings Road
Jacksonville, FL 32209
904-470-8012
n.glover@ewc.edu

Isaac Lidsky
ODC Construction
1911 Traylor Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32804
407-447-5999 ext. 105
jnc@odcbuilds.com

Deirdre Macnab
1860 Summerland Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789
407-415-4559
floridaleague@earthlink.net

Michael Maher
The Maher Law Firm
631 West Morse Boulevard, Suite 200
Winter Park, FL 32789
407-839-0866
mmaher@maherlawfirm.com

Susan T. McCaskill
McCaskill Enterprises LLC
9742 Green Island Cove
Windermere, FL 34786
smccaskill@heartfelthomecare.com

Benjamin W. Newman
GrayRobinson, P.A.
301 East Pine Street, 14th Floor
Orlando, FL 32802
407-843-8880
ben.newman@gray-robinson.com

Hubert C. Normile, Jr.
Gray Robinson, P.A.
1795 West NASA Boulevard
Melbourne, FL 32901
321-727-8100
hugh.normile@gray-robinson.com

Edward J. Page
Carlton Fields Jorden Burt
Corporate Center Three at International Plaza
4221 W. Boy Scout Blvd.
Suite 1000
Tampa, FL 33607
813-223-7000
epage@cfjblaw.com

Stephen J. Pajcic, III
The Law Firm of Pajcic & Pajcic
One Independent Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-358-8881
steve@pajcic.com

Scott Plakon
537 Deltona Blvd.
Deltona, FL 32725
407-221-8452
scott@scottplakon.com

Marsha G. Rydberg
The Rydberg Law Firm, P.A.
1304 S. De Soto Avenue, Suite 202
Tampa, FL 33606
813-221-2800
mrydberg@rydberglaw.com

Carol Saviak
94 Dolphin Drive
St. Augustine, FL 32080
904-829-5681 ext. 12
carolsaviak@aol.com

Christian D. Searcy
Searcy Denney Scarola Barnhart & Shipley, P.A.
2139 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
561-686-6300
cds@searcylaw.com

Harry L. Shorstein
Shorstein, Lasnetski & Gihon
6550 St. Augustine Road, Suite 303
Jacksonville, FL 32217
904-642-3332
harry@jaxtriallaw.com

Bruce A. Smathers
4051 Timuquana Road
Jacksonville, FL 32210
904-387-3995
bas4051@aol.com

Charles M. Trippe, Jr.
Moseley, Prichard, Parrish, Knight & Jones
501 West Bay Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-356-1306
cmtrippe@mppkj.com

William B. Wilson
Holland & Knight LLP
200 South Orange Avenue, Suite 2600
Orlando, FL 32801
407-244-1115
bill.wilson@hklaw.com
Southern District Conference

Kendall B. Coffey, Conference Chair
Coffey Burlington
2601 South Bayshore Drive
Miami, FL 33133
305-858-2900
kcoffey@coffeyburlington.com

R. Alexander Acosta
Dean, FIU College of Law
Rafael Diaz-Balart Law Building
Miami, FL 33199
305-348-1118
acosta@fiu.edu

Georgina A. Angones
University of Miami School of Law
1203 Santona Street
Coral Gables, FL 33146
305-284-6470
gangones@law.miami.edu

Ellyn Bogdanoff
Ellyn Setnor Bogdanoff, P.A.
908 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
954-767-9850
ellyn.bogdanoff@gmail.com

Reginald J. Clyne
Quintairos, Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A.
9300 South Dadeland Boulevard, 4th Floor
Miami, FL 33156
305-670-1101
reginald.clyne@qpwblaw.com

Vivian de las Cuevas-Diaz
Holland & Knight
701 Brickell Avenue
Suite 3000
Miami, FL 33131
305-789-7452
vivian.cuevas@hklaw.com

Albert E. Dotson, Jr.
Bilzin Sumberg Baena Price & Axelrod LLP
1450 Brickell Avenue, 23rd Floor
Miami, FL 33131
305-350-2411
adotson@bilzin.com

Philip Freidin
Freidin, Dobrinsky, Brown & Rosenblum P.A.
2 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 3100
Miami, FL 33131
305-371-3666
pfreidin@fdlaw.net

Carey Goodman
23088 Bluegill Lane
Cudjoe Key, FL 33042
305-834-0019
careyg808@gmail.com

Marilyn J. Holifield
Holland & Knight LLP
701 Brickell Avenue, Suite 3300
Miami, FL 33131
305-789-7730
marilyn.holifield@hklaw.com

Cynthia Johnson-Stacks
Miami-Dade County Attorney’s Office
111 Northwest 1st Street, Suite 2810
Miami, FL 33128
305-375-5151
cjs2@miamidade.gov

Eduardo R. Lacasa
Chrysalis Health
351 Altara Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33146
786-363-6880
erlacasa@aol.com

Ira H. Leesfield
Leesfield & Partners
2350 South Dixie Highway
Miami, FL 33133
305-854-4900
leesfield@leesfield.com

Dexter W. Lehtinen
Lehtinen Schultz Riedi Catalano de la Fuente, PLLC
1111 Brickell Avenue, Suite 2200
Miami, FL 33131
305-760-8544
dwlehtinen@aol.com

Richard J. Lydecker
Lydecker Diaz
1221 Brickell Avenue, 19th Floor
Miami, FL 33131
305-416-3180
rl@lydeckerdiaz.com

Debbie Maken
Korte & Wortman, P.A.
2041 Vista Pkwy.
Suite 102
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
561-228-6200
dmaken@kwlawfirm.com

Thomas F. Panza
Panza, Maurer & Maynard, P.A.
3600 North Federal Highway, 3rd Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
954-390-0100
tpanza@panzamaurer.com

S. Daniel Ponce
Berger Singerman LLP
1450 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1900
Miami, FL 33131
305-982-4072
dponce@bergersingerman.com

David C. Prather
Clark, Fountain, La Vista, Prather, Keen & Littky-Rubin
1919 North Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561-899-2100
dprather@clarkfountain.com

Dennis Alan Richard
Richard & Richard, P.A.
825 Brickell Bay Drive, Suite 1748
Miami, FL 33131
305-374-6688
dennis@richardandrichard.com

Robert Thomas Rigal
Echelon Group
5295 Town Center Rd. Ste. 202
Boca Raton, FL 33486
561-948-2636
rrigal@echelongrp.com

Jon A. Sale
Broad and Cassel
One Biscayne Tower
2 South Biscayne Blvd., 21st Floor
Miami, FL 33131
305-373-9400
jsale@broadandcassel.com

Harley S. Tropin
Kozyak Tropin & Throckmorton
2525 Ponce de Leon Boulevard, 9th Floor
Miami, FL 33134
305-377-0662
hst@kttlaw.com

Joanne R. Urquiola
Joanne R. Urquiola, PA
8601 Southwest 129th Terrace
Miami, FL 33156
305-740-0441
jrurquiola@jrulaw.com

Stephen N. Zack
Boise, Schiller & Flexner, LLP
100 Southeast 2nd Street, Suite 2800
Miami, FL 33131
305-539-8400
szack@bsfllp.com




Back to Top

[Revised: 06-12-2015]