The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Florida Law Schools and Colleges

Florida Law School banners
Ave Maria School of Law External Link
Dean Kevin Cieply
1025 Commons Circle
Naples, FL 34119-1376
(239) 687-5300
kcieply@avemarialaw.edu

Barry University School of Law External Link
Dean Karen Callaghan
6441 E. Colonial Dr.
Orlando, Fl 32807
(321) 206-5600
ldiaz@barry.edu

Florida A&M University College of Law External Link
Interim Dean Darryll K. Jones
P.O. Box 3113
201 Beggs Avenue
Orlando, Fl, 32801
(407) 254-3268
leroy.pernell@famu.edu

Florida Coastal School of Law External Link
Interim Dean, Mary Margaret Giannini
8787 Baypine Road
Jacksonville, FL 32256-8528
(904) 680-7700
cogene@fcsl.edu

Florida International University College of Law External Link
Dean R. Alex Acosta
University Park, GL 484
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-8006
acosta@fiu.edu

Florida State University College of Law External Link
Dean Donald J. Weidner
425 West Jefferson St.
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1601
(850) 644-3400
dweidner@law.fsu.edu

Nova Southeastern University External Link
Dean Jon Garon
Shepard Broad Law Center
Interim Dean Elena Langan
3305 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314
(954) 262-6100
garon@nova.edu

Stetson University College of Law External Link
Dean Christopher M. Pietruszkiewicz
1401 61st Street, South
Gulfport, FL 33707
(727) 562-7800
cmp@law.stetson.edu

St. Thomas University School of Law External Link
Dean Alfredo Garcia
16401 N.W. 37th Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33054
(305) 474-2445
agarcia@stu.edu

Thomas M. Cooley Law School, Tampa Bay Campus External Link
Dean Don LeDuc - Associate Dean Jeff Martlew
9445 Camden Field Pkwy
Riverview, FL 33578
(813) 419-5100

martlewj@cooley.edu

University of Florida Levin College of Law External Link
Dean Laura Rosenbury
P.O. Box 117621
Gainesville, FL 32611
(352) 273-0600
jerryr@law.ufl.edu

University of Miami School of Law External Link
Dean Patricia White
1311 Miller Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
(305) 284-2339
pwhite@law.miami.edu

Back to Top

[Revised: 07-07-2015]