The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Board Certified Media Contacts - First Appellate District

Back to Media Contacts
Certification LogoCircuits: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 8th and 14th

Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bay, Bradford, Calhoun, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gilchrist, Gulf, Hamilton, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Levy, Liberty, Madison, Nassau, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Suwannee, Taylor, Union, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

Find a complete list of board certified lawyers by specialty area and city at FloridaBar.org/certification.



1st Judicial Circuit

Alan B. Bookman (former Florida Bar president)
Emmanuel Sheppard & Condon, Pensacola
(850) 433-6581 x3836
abookman@esclaw.com
Real Estate

Gerald A. (Gerry) McGill
Levin Papantonio, Pensacola
(850) 435-7106 or (850) 572-9611 cell
gmcgill@levinlaw.com
Admiralty & Maritime Law

Bruce D. Partington
Clark Partington, Pensacola
(850) 434-9200 or (850) 432-1399
bpartington@cphlaw.com
Construction Law

Back to Top


2nd Judicial Circuit

Michael J. Bauer
Office of the State Attorney, Tallahassee
(850) 606-6600
michael_bauer@hotmail.com
Criminal Trial

Edwin A. Bayó
Grossman Furlow & Bayó LLC, Tallahassee
(850) 385-1314 or (850) 545-1328 cell
e.bayo@gfblawfirm.com
State and Federal Government and Administrative Practice

Terrence T. Dariotis
Tallahassee
(850) 523-9300
tdariotis@nettally.com
Wills, Trusts & Estates

Rob E. Larkin III
Allen, Norton & Blue P.A., Tallahassee
(850) 561-3503 or (850) 519-1428 cell
rlarkin@anblaw.com
Labor & Employment Law

Halley B. Lewis III
Fonvielle, Lewis, Foote & Messer, Tallahassee
(850) 422-7773
hal@wrongfullyinjured.com
Civil Trial

Michael Mattimore
Allen, Norton & Blue P.A., Tallahassee
(850) 561-3503
mmattimore@anblaw.com
Labor & Employment Law

Mary Katherine (Kay) Simpson
Guilday Tucker Schwartz & Simpson P.A., Tallahassee
(850) 224-7091 or (850) 510-3981 cell
kay@guildaylaw.com
Civil Trial

Twyla Sketchley
The Sketchley Law Firm P.A., Tallahassee
(850) 894-0152
twyla@sketchleylaw.com
Elder Law

Timothy J. Warfel
Tallahassee
(850) 942-1919 or (850) 556-8980 cell
tim.warfellaw@comcast.net
Wills, Trusts & Estates

Ethan Andrew Way
Way Law Firm P.A., Tallahassee
(850) 412-0142 or (850) 519-3199 cell
ethan@waylawfirm.com
Criminal Trial
Back to Top


3rd Judicial Circuit

No contacts currently listed.
Back to Top


4th Judicial Circuit

Barry B. Ansbacher
Ansbacher Law, Jacksonville

904.737.4600 ext 302
Barry.Ansbacher@ansbacher.net
Real Estate

Henry G. Bachara Jr. (Chip)
Bachara Construction Law Group, Jacksonville
(904) 562-1060
cbachara@bacharagroup.com
Construction Law

Jeptha F. Barbour
Marks Gray P.A., Jacksonville
(904) 398-0900
jbarbour@marksgray.com
Civil Trial

John R. Crawford
Marks Gray P.A., Jacksonville
(904) 807-2183 or (904) 285-8760
jcrawford@marksgray.com
Tax Law

Tad Delegal
Delegal Law Offices, Jacksonville
(904) 633-5000
tad@delegal.net
State & Federal Government & Administrative Practice
Labor & Employment Law

Sam Garrison
Kopelousos, Bradley & Garrison, Orange Park
(904) 269-1111
sam@claylawyers.com
Criminal Trial

Frederick H. Kent, III
Marks Gray P.A., Jacksonville
(904) 398-0900
fkent@marksgray.com
Real Estate

James C. Rinaman, Jr.
Marks Gray P.A., Jacksonville
(904) 398-0900
jrinaman@marksgray.com
Civil Trial

Michael G. Tanner
Tanner Bishop, Jacksonville
(904) 446-2980
mtanner@tannerbishoplaw.com
Business Litigation and Civil Trial

Gerald W. (Jerry) Weedon
Marks Gray P.A., Jacksonville
(904) 807-2103
gweedon@marksgray.com
Business Litigation and Civil Trial
Back to Top


8th Judicial Circuit

Jeff Lloyd
Saliwanchik, Lloyd et al, Gainesville
(352) 375-8100
jl@slepatents.com
Intellectual Property Law

Lawrence J. Marraffino
Lawrence J. Marraffino P.A., Gainesville
(352) 376-0102 or (352) 339-0265 cell
ljm@ljmpa.com
Civil Trial

James S. Parker
Saliwanchik Lloyd Eisenschenk, Gainesville
(352) 375-8100
jsp@slspatents.com
Intellectual Property Law

Cynthia S. Swanson
Law Offices of Cynthia Stump Swanson P.A., Gainesville
(352) 375-5602
cynthia.swanson@swansonlawcenter.com
Adoption Law
Back to Top


14th Judicial Circuit

No contacts currently listed.

[Revised: 08-14-2014]