The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Board Certified Media Contacts - Fifth Appellate District

Back to Media Contacts
Certification LogoCircuits: 5th, 7th, 9th and 18th

Counties: Brevard, Citrus, Flagler, Hernando, Lake, Marion, Orange, Osceola, Putnam, Seminole, St. Johns, Sumter, Volusia

Find a complete list of board certified lawyers by specialty area and city at FloridaBar.org/certification.



5th Judicial Circuit

Usher L. Brown
Brown Garganese Weiss & D'Agresta P.A., Orlando
(407) 425-9566 or (407) 595-3629 cell
ulbrown@orlandolaw.net
Civil Trial and Education Law

Shannon M. Carlyle
The Carlyle Appellate Law Firm, The Villages
(352) 259-8852 or (352) 874-8100 cell
scarlyle@appellatelawfirm.com
Appellate Practice

Thomas R. Eineman
Spring Hill
(352) 597-1516 or (352) 584-5981 cell
eineman@lawyer.com
Marital & Family Law

Robert L. Feldman
Law Offices Robert L. Feldman, Tavares
(305) 598-4841
feldmans48@hotmail.com
Aviation Law

Michele L. Lieberman
Technology Conservation Group, Inc., Lecanto
(352) 527-2534
michele.lieberman@tcgrecycling.com
City, County & Local Government Law
Back to Top


7th Judicial Circuit

Philip J. Bonamo
Rice & Rose P.A., Daytona Beach
(386) 257-1222
pbonamo@riceroselaw.com
Criminal Trial

Patricia K. Olney
Patricia K. Olney P.A., Merritt Island/Port Canaveral
(321) 799-2575
olney@vessellaw.com
Admiralty & Maritime Law

Heather B. Vargas
Cobb Cole, Daytona Beach
(386) 323-9220 or (386) 316-9830 cell
heather.vargas@cobbcole.com
Intellectual Property Law
Back to Top


9th Judicial Circuit

Kimberly A. Ashby
Akerman LLP, Orlando
(407) 419-8424
kim.ashby@akerman.com
Appellate Practice and Construction Law

Danelle D. Barksdale
Jeanne T. Tate P.A., Orlando
(407) 898-8015
danelle@jtatelaw.com
Adoption Law

Usher L. Brown
Brown Garganese Weiss & D'Agresta P.A., Orlando
(407) 425-9566 or (407) 595-3629 cell
ulbrown@orlandolaw.net
Civil Trial and Education Law

Jeffrey P. Buak
Quintairos, Prieto, Wood & Boyer P.A., Orlando
(407) 872-6011
jbuak@qpwblaw.com
Real Estate

Shannon M. Carlyle
The Carlyle Appellate Law Firm, The Villages
(352) 259-8852 or (352) 874-8100 cell
scarlyle@appellatelawfirm.com
Appellate Practice

Martha A. Curtis
Jeanne T. Tate P.A., Orlando
(407) 898-8015
martha@jtatelaw.com
Adoption Law

Jenifer M. Davis
Circuit Judge, 9th Circuit, Orlando
(407) 836-0568
ctjujd2@ocnjcc.org
Criminal Trial

Samuel P. King
Dellecker Wilson King et al, Orlando
(407) 244-3000
sking@dwklaw.com
Civil Trial

James R. Lavigne
South Milhausen P.A., Orlando
(407) 539-1638
jlavigne@southmilhausen.com
International Law

Norman Levin
Norman D. Levin P.A., Longwood
(407) 834-9494
norman.d.levin@helpisontheway.cc
Marital & Family Law

Nicole W. Moore
Jeanne T. Tate P.A., Orlando
(407) 898-8015 x 5651
nicole@jtatelaw.com
Adoption Law

Edmund A. Normand
Wooten, Kimbrough & Normand P.A., Orlando
(407) 843-7060 or (407) 625-9043
Ednormand@whkpa.com
Civil Trial

Patricia K. Olney
Patricia K. Olney P.A., Merritt Island/Port Canaveral
(321) 799-2575
olney@vessellaw.com
Admiralty & Maritime Law

Scot A. Silzer
Silzer Law Chartered, Orlando
(407) 206-1973
scot@silzerlaw.com
Immigration & Nationality

Joseph M. Taraska
Morgan & Morgan P.A., Orlando
(407) 420-1414 or (321) 662-8826 cell
jtaraska@forthepeople.com
Civil Trial

Jeanne T. Tate
Jeanne T. Tate P.A., Orlando
(407) 898-8015
jeanne@jtatelaw.com
Adoption Law

Christopher J. Weiss
Orlando
(407) 928-6737

chris@cweisslaw.com
Construction Law

Richard D. West
West Green & Associates, Orlando
(407) 425-8878 x105 or (407) 616-0674 cell
r.west@westgreenfamilylaw.com
Marital & Family Law

Melvin B. Wright
Colling Gilbert Wright & Carter, Orlando
(407) 712-7300 or (407) 765-5433 cell or 866/FLA-FIRM Toll Free
mwright@TheFloridaFirm.com
Civil Trial

Philip M. Zyne
Philip M. Zyne P.A., Orlando
(407) 833-8951
pmzpa@aol.com
Immigration & Nationality
Back to Top


18th Judicial Circuit

Shannon McLin Carlyle
The Carlyle Appellate Law Firm, The Villages
(352) 259-8852 or (352) 874-8100 cell
scarlyle@appellatelawfirm.com
Appellate Practice

Stephen M. Moon
Stephen M. Moon P.A., Cocoa
(321) 632-2262 or (321) 427-8102 cell
smmpa@earthlink.net
Admiralty & Maritime Law

Patricia K. Olney
Patricia K. Olney P.A., Merritt Island/Port Canaveral
(321) 799-2575
olney@vessellaw.com
Admiralty & Maritime Law

Jerry H. Trachtman
Law Offices of Jerry H. Trachtman P.A., Melbourne
(321) 723-8281
jtrachtman@trachtman-law.com
Aviation Law

Philip M. Zyne
Philip M. Zyne P.A., Heathrow
(407) 833-8951
pmzpa@aol.com
Immigration & Nationality

Back to Top

[Revised: 11-06-2013]