The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Board Members in Circuit Order

2016-2017

On This Page
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth
Sixth
Seventh
Eighth
Ninth
Tenth
Eleventh
Twelfth

Thirteenth
Fourteenth
Fifteenth
Sixteenth
Seventeenth
Eighteenth
Nineteenth
Twentieth
Out-of-State
Young Lawyers Division
Public Members


William J. Schifino, Jr., President
The Florida Bar Board of Governors
Burr & Forman, LLP
201 N. Franklin St., Ste. 3200
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 221-2626
Fax: (813) 221-7335
wschifino@burr.com



Michael J. Higer, President-Elect
The Florida Bar Board of Governors
Berger Singerman LLP
1450 Brickell Ave., Ste. 1900
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 714-4373
Fax: (305) 714-4340
MHiger@bergersingerman.com


Back to Top


First Circuit

Stephen H. Echsner (01-01)
Aylstock, Witkin, Kreis & Overholtz, PLLC
17 E. Main St., Ste. 200
Pensacola, FL 32502
Phone: (850) 202-1010
Fax: (850) 916-7449
sechsner@awkolaw.com


Second Circuit

Lawrence E. Sellers, Jr. (02-01)
Holland & Knight, LLP
P.O. Box 810
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Phone: (850) 425-5670
Fax: (850) 224-8832
larry.sellers@hklaw.com

Melissa N. VanSickle (02-02)
Broad and Cassel
215 S. Monroe St., Ste. 400
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 681-6810
Fax: (850) 681-9792
mvansickle@broadandcassel.com

Back to Top


Third Circuit

Bruce W. Robinson (03-01)
Robinson, Kennon & Kendron, P.A.
P.O. Box 1178
Lake City, FL 32056
Phone: (386) 755-1334
Fax: (386) 755-1336
bwr@rkkattorneys.com


Fourth Circuit

Fred D. Franklin, Jr. (04-01)
Rogers Towers, P.A.
1301 Riverplace Blvd., Ste. 1500
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 346-5517
Fax: (904) 396-0663
ffranklin@rtlaw.com

Michael G. Tanner (04-02)
Tanner Bishop
1 Independent Dr., Ste. 1700
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 446-2980
Fax: (904) 598-0395
mtanner@tannerbishoplaw.com

Back to Top


Fifth Circuit

Renée E. Thompson (05-01)
Upchurch Watson White & Max Mediation Group
Thompson Law Center PLLC
7 E. Silver Springs Blvd., Ste. 500
Ocala, FL 34470
Phone: (352) 351-8003
Fax: (352) 351-9002
rthompson@uww-adr.com


Sixth Circuit

Joshua T. Chilson (06-01)
Johnson, Pope, Bokor, Ruppel & Burns, LLP
911 Chestnut St.
Clearwater, FL 33756
Phone: (727) 461-1818
Fax: (727) 462-0365
josh@jpfirm.com

Sandra Fascell Diamond (06-02)
Williamson, Diamond & Caton, P.A.
9075 Seminole Blvd.
Seminole, FL 33772
Phone: (727) 398-3600
Fax: (727) 393-5458
sdiamond@wdclaw.com

Back to Top


Seventh Circuit

Sam N. Masters (07-01)
Sam Masters Legal, P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd., Ste. 1001
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Phone: (386) 252-4717
Fax: (386) 253-7352
sam@sammasterslegal.com


Eighth Circuit

Carl B. Schwait (08-01)
2221 N.W. 23rd St.
Gainesville, FL 32605
Phone: (352) 538-3221
cschwait@gmail.com

Back to Top


Ninth Circuit

Mary Ann Morgan (09-01) 
Billings, Morgan & Boatwright, LLC
280 W. Canton Ave., Ste. 210
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: (407) 679-9900
Fax: (407) 975-6505
maryann@billingslawfirm.com


Paul L. SanGiovanni (09-02)
Morgan & Morgan, P.A.
P.O. Box 4979
Orlando, FL 32802
Phone: (407) 418-6041
Fax: (407) 841-9520
psangi@forthepeople.com


Wayne L. Helsby (09-03)
Allen Norton & Blue
1477 W. Fairbanks Ave., Ste. 100
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: (407) 571-2152
Fax: (407) 571-1496
whelsby@anblaw.com



Tenth Circuit

C. Richard Nail (10-01)
GrayRobinson, P.A.
P.O. Box 3
Lakeland, FL 33802
Phone: (863) 284-2280
Fax: (863) 688-2175
richard.nail@gray-robinson.com

Back to Top


Eleventh Circuit

Roland Sanchez-Medina, Jr. (11-01)
Sanchez-Medina, Gonzalez, Quesada, Lage, Crespo, Gomez, Machado & Preira, LLP
201 Alhambra Cir., Ste. 1205
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 377-1000
Fax: 1(855) 327-0391
roland@smgqlaw.com

Dori Foster-Morales (11-02)
Foster-Morales Sockel-Stone, LLC
Museum Tower – PH II / Ste. 2950
150 W. Flagler St.
Miami, FL 33130
Phone: (305) 577-0090
Fax: (305) 577-4551
dori@fostermorales.com

Leslie J. Lott (11-03) 
Lott & Fischer, PL
255 Aragon Ave., 3rd Fl.
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 448-7089
Fax: (305) 446-6191
ljlott@lottfischer.com

Deborah B. Baker-Egozi (11-04)
Greenspoon Marder, P.A.
Brickell World Plaza
600 Brickell Ave., Ste. 3600
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 789-2770
Fax: (305) 537-3900
Email: deborah.baker@gmlaw.com

Dennis G. Kainen (11-05)
Weisberg Kainen Mark, PL
1401 Brickell Ave., Ste. 800
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 374-5544
Fax: (305) 358-8565
dkainen@wkm-law.com

Steven W. Davis (11-06)
Boies, Schiller & Flexner, LLP
100 S.E. 2nd St., Ste. 2800
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 357-8424
Fax: (305) 539-1307
sdavis@bsfllp.com

John H. Hickey (11-07)
Hickey Law Firm, P.A.
1401 Brickell Ave., Ste. 510
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 371-8000
Fax: (305) 371-3542
hickey@hickeylawfirm.com



Back to Top


Twelfth Circuit

F. Scott Westheimer (12-01)
Syprett, Meshad, Resnick, Lieb, et al.
1900 Ringling Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: (941) 365-7171
Fax: (941) 365-7923
swestheimer@smrl.com


Thirteenth Circuit

Thomas Roe Bopp (13-01)
Banker Lopez Gassler, P.A.

501 E. Kennedy Blvd., Ste. 1500
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 221-1500
Fax: (813) 222-3066
TBopp@bankerlopez.com

Lansing C. Scriven (13-02)
Trenam, Kemker, et al.
101 E. Kennedy Blvd., Ste. 2700
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 223-7474
Fax: (813) 229-6553
lscriven@trenam.com

Margaret Diane Mathews (13-03)
Akerman Senterfitt
401 E. Jackson St., Ste. 1700
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 223-7333
Fax: (813) 223-2837
margaret.mathews@akerman.com

Michael S. Hooker (13-04)
Phelps Dunbar, LLP
100 S. Ashley Dr., Ste. 1900
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 472-7550
Fax: (813) 472-7570
michael.hooker@phelps.com



Back to Top


Fourteenth Circuit

John W. Manuel (14-01)
Manuel & Thompson, P.A.

P.O. Box 1470
Panama City, FL 32402
Phone: (850) 785-5555
Fax: (850) 785-0133
jay@manuelthompson.com


Fifteenth Circuit

Adam T. Rabin (15-01)
McCabe Rabin, P.A.
1601 Forum Pl., Ste. 505
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 659-7878
Fax: (561) 242-4848
arabin@mccaberabin.com

Ronald P. Ponzoli, Jr. (15-02)
Richman Greer, P.A.
250 S. Australian Ave., Ste. 1504
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 803-3500
Fax: (561) 820-1608
rponzoli@richmangreer.com

Ms. Michelle Suskauer (15-03)
Suskauer | Feuer LLC
1601 Forum Place, Suite 610
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 687-7866
Fax: (561) 688-0581
michelle@suskauerfeuer.com

Gary S. Lesser (15-04)
Lesser, Lesser, Landy & Smith, PLLC
101 Northpoint Pkwy.
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone: (561) 655-2028
Fax: (561) 655-2033
glesser@lesserlawfirm.com



Back to Top


Sixteenth Circuit

Wayne LaRue Smith (16-01)
The Smith Law Firm
509 Whitehead St.
Key West, FL 33040
Phone: (305) 296-0029
Fax: (305) 296-9172
wsmith@thesmithlawfirm.com

Seventeenth Circuit

Jay Kim (17-01)
Kim Vaughan Lerner, LLP
1 Financial Plz., Ste. 2001
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394
Phone: (954) 527-1115
Fax: (954) 527-1116
jkim@kvllaw.com



Diana Santa Maria (17-02)
Law Offices of Diana Santa Maria, P.A.
5220 S. University Dr., Ste. 205-C
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328
Phone: (954) 434-1077
Fax: (954) 434-4462
diana@santamarialaw.net

Lorna E. Brown-Burton (17-03)
Brown-Burton & Demicco, PLLC
272 W. Hillsboro Blvd.
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Phone: (954) 463-8322
Fax: (954) 514-9001
lornab@lebburtonlaw.com

Jay Cohen (17-04)
Law Offices of Jay Cohen, P.A.
100 S.E. 3rd Ave., Ste. 1100
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394
Phone: (954) 449-8700
Fax: (954) 763-6093
jcohen@jaycohenlaw.com

Adam G. Rabinowitz (17-05)
Broad and Cassel
100 S.E. 3rd Ave., Ste. 2700
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394
Phone: (954) 764-7060
Fax: (954) 713-0981
arabinowitz@broadandcassel.com


Back to Top


Eighteenth Circuit

O. John Alpizar (18-01)
Alpizar Law, LLC
1528 Palm Bay Rd., N.E.
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Phone: (321) 676-2511
Fax: (321) 723-8077
john@alpizarlaw.com


Nineteenth Circuit

John M. Stewart (19-01)
Rossway Swan Tierney Barry Lacey & Oliver, P.L.
The Modern One Building
2101 Indian River Boulevard, Suite 200
Vero Beach, Florida 32960-7701
Phone: (772) 231-4440
Fax: (772) 231-4430
jstewart@rosswayswan.com


Back to Top


Twentieth Circuit

Laird A. Lile (20-01)
Lile & Hayes, PLLC
3033 Riviera Dr., Ste.104
Naples, FL 34103
Phone: (239) 649-7778
Fax: (239) 649-7780
llile@lile-hayes.com



Marcy Lynn Shaw (20-02)
The Law Office of Marcy L. Shaw
2756 First Street
Fort Myers, FL 33916
Phone: (239) 267-5547
Fax: (866) 433-1459
marcy@mlshawlaw.com


Out-of-State

Edward Duffy Myrtetus (OOS-01)
Goodman Allen & Filetti, PLLC

4501 Highwoods Pkwy., Ste. 210
Glen Allen, VA 23229
Phone: (804) 346-5317
Fax: (804) 346-5954
edmyrtetus@goodmanallen.com

Ian M. Comisky (OOS-02)
Fox Rothschild, LLP

2000 Market St., 20th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 299-2795
Fax: (215) 299-2150
icomisky@foxrothschild.com

Eric L. Meeks (OOS-03)
Meeks Law Firm, Inc.
P.O. Box 8098
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Phone: (513) 826-0229
Fax: (513) 826-0231
emeeks@meekslawfirm.com

Brian D. Burgoon (OOS-04)
The Burgoon Law Firm, LLC
1170 Howell Mill Rd. N.W., Ste. 305
Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: (404) 260-5147
Fax: (866) 805-5997
burgoon@burgoonlaw.com

Back to Top


Young Lawyers Division

Katherine Hurst Miller, YLD President
The Florida Bar
Wright & Casey, P.A.
340 N. Causeway
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
Phone: (386) 428-3311
Fax: (386) 427-9516
kmiller@surfcoastlaw.com


Zackary T. Zuroweste, YLD President-Elect
The Florida Bar
The Persante Law Group, P.A.
2555 Enterprise Rd., Ste. 15
Clearwater, FL 33763
Phone: (727) 796-7666
Fax: (727) 796-8099
zz@persantelaw.com


Public Members
Lawrence Worley Tyree (PM-01)
9645 Old Marsh Ct.

Orlando, FL 32832
Phone: (407) 985-3306
lwtyree@gmail.com

Sharon B. Middleton (PM-02)
P.O. Box 587
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32004
Phone: (904) 673-4038
sharonbmiddle10@gmail.com

Back to Top

[Revised: 11-22-2016]