The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Board Members in Circuit Order

2014-2015

On This Page
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth
Sixth
Seventh
Eighth
Ninth
Tenth
Eleventh
Twelfth

Thirteenth
Fourteenth
Fifteenth
Sixteenth
Seventeenth
Eighteenth
Nineteenth
Twentieth
Out-of-State
Young Lawyers Division
Public Members


Gregory W. Coleman, President
Critton, Luttier & Coleman, LLP
303 Banyan Blvd., Ste. 400
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 842-2820
Fax: (561) 844-6929
gcoleman@bclclaw.com

Ramón A. Abadin, President-Elect
Sedgwick, LLP
One Biscayne Tower, Ste. 1500
Two S. Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 671-2124
Fax: (305) 437-8144
ramon.abadin@sedgwicklaw.com


Back to Top


First Circuit

Stephen H. Echsner (01-01)
Aylstock, Witkin, Kreis & Overholtz, PLLC
17 E. Main St., Ste. 200
Pensacola, FL 32502
Phone: (850) 202-1010
Fax: (850) 916-7449
sechsner@awkolaw.com


Second Circuit

Lawrence E. Sellers, Jr. (02-01)
Holland & Knight, LLP
P.O. Box 810
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Phone: (850) 425-5670
Fax: (850) 224-8832
larry.sellers@hklaw.com

William H. Davis (02-02)
Dobson, Davis & Smith
610 N. Duval St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 224-2683
Fax: (850) 224-2283
bdavis@ddslaw.net

Back to Top


Third Circuit

Bruce W. Robinson (03-01)
Robinson, Kennon & Kendron, P.A.
P.O. Box 1178
Lake City, FL 32056
Phone: (386) 755-1334
Fax: (386) 755-1336
bwr@rkkattorneys.com


Fourth Circuit

Fred D. Franklin, Jr. (04-01)
Rogers Towers, P.A.
1301 Riverplace Blvd., Ste. 1500
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 346-5517
Fax: (904) 396-0663
ffranklin@rtlaw.com

Michael G. Tanner (04-02)
Tanner Bishop
1 Independent Dr., Ste. 1700
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 446-2980
Fax: (904) 598-0395
mtanner@tannerbishoplaw.com

Back to Top


Fifth Circuit

Renée E. Thompson (05-01)
Mateer & Habert P.A.
7 E. Silver Springs Blvd., Ste. 500
Ocala, FL 34470
Phone: (352) 351-8003
Fax: (352) 351-9002
rthompson@mateerharbert.com


Sixth Circuit

Andrew B. Sasso (06-01)
Macfarlane Ferguson & McMullen, P.A.
625 Court St.
Clearwater, FL 33756
Phone: (727) 444-1409
Fax: (727) 442-8470
abs@macfar.com

Sandra Fascell Diamond (06-02)
Williamson, Diamond & Caton, P.A.
9075 Seminole Blvd.
Seminole, FL 33772
Phone: (727) 398-3600
Fax: (727) 393-5458
sdiamond@wdclaw.com

Back to Top


Seventh Circuit

Sandra C. Upchurch (07-01)
Upchurch Watson White & Max Mediation Group
125 S. Palmetto Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: (386) 253-1560
Fax: (386) 255-7722
supchurch@uww-adr.com


Eighth Circuit

Carl B. Schwait (08-01)
Dell Graham, P.A.
203 N.E. 1st St.
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: (352) 372-4381
Fax: (352) 376-7415
cschwait@dellgraham.com

Back to Top


Ninth Circuit

Mary Ann Morgan (09-01)
Billings, Morgan & Boatwright, LLC
399 Carolina Ave., Ste. 100
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: (407) 679-9900
Fax: (407) 975-6505
maryann@billingslawfirm.com

Paul L. SanGiovanni (09-02)
Morgan & Morgan, P.A.
P.O. Box 4979
Orlando, FL 32802
Phone: (407) 418-6041
Fax: (407) 841-9520
psangi@forthepeople.com

Wayne L. Helsby (09-03)
Allen Norton & Blue
1477 W. Fairbanks Ave., Ste. 100
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: (407) 571-2152
Fax: (407) 571-1496
whelsby@anblaw.com



Tenth Circuit

C. Richard Nail (10-01)
GrayRobinson, P.A.
P.O. Box 3
Lakeland, FL 33802
Phone: (863) 284-2280
Fax: (863) 688-2175
richard.nail@gray-robinson.com

Back to Top


Eleventh Circuit

Roland Sanchez-Medina, Jr. (11-01)
Sanchez-Medina, Gonzalez, Quesada, Lage, Crespo, Gomez, Machado & Preira, LLP
201 Alhambra Cir., Ste. 1205
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 377-1000
Fax: 1(855) 327-0391
roland@smgqlaw.com

Dori Foster-Morales (11-02)
Foster-Morales Sockel-Stone, LLC
Museum Tower – PH II / Ste. 2950
150 W. Flagler St.
Miami, FL 33130
Phone: (305) 577-0090
Fax: (305) 577-4551
dori@fostermorales.com

Leslie J. Lott (11-03)
Lott & Fischer
355 Alhambra Cir., Ste. 1100
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 448-7089
Fax: (305) 446-6191
ljlott@lottfischer.com

Michael J. Higer (11-04)
Higer Lichter & Givner, LLP
18305 Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 302
Aventura, FL 33160
Phone: (305) 356-7544
Fax: (305) 933-0998
mhiger@hlglawyers.com

Dennis G. Kainen (11-05)
Weisberg Kainen Mark, PL
1401 Brickell Ave., Ste. 800
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 374-5544
Fax: (305) 358-8565
dkainen@wkm-law.com

Steven W. Davis (11-06)
Boies, Schiller & Flexner, LLP
100 S.E. 2nd St., Ste. 2800
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 357-8424
Fax: (305) 539-1307
sdavis@bsfllp.com

John H. Hickey (11-07)
Hickey Law Firm, P.A.
1401 Brickell Ave., Ste. 510
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 371-8000
Fax: (305) 371-3542
hickey@hickeylawfirm.com



Back to Top


Twelfth Circuit

F. Scott Westheimer (12-01)
Syprett, Meshad, Resnick, Lieb, et al.
1900 Ringling Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: (941) 365-7171
Fax: (941) 365-7923
swestheimer@smrl.com


Thirteenth Circuit

William J. Schifino, Jr. (13-01)
Burr & Forman, LLP
201 N. Franklin St., Ste. 3200
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 221-2626
Fax: (813) 221-7335
wschifino@burr.com

Lansing C. Scriven (13-02)
Trenam, Kemker, et al.
101 E. Kennedy Blvd., Ste. 2700
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 223-7474
Fax: (813) 229-6553
lscriven@trenam.com

Margaret Diane Mathews (13-03)
Akerman Senterfitt
401 E. Jackson St., Ste. 1700
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 223-7333
Fax: (813) 223-2837
margaret.mathews@akerman.com

Michael S. Hooker (13-04)
Phelps Dunbar, LLP
100 S. Ashley Dr., Ste. 1900
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 472-7550
Fax: (813) 472-7570
michael.hooker@phelps.com



Back to Top


Fourteenth Circuit

John W. Manuel (14-01)
Manuel & Thompson, P.A.

P.O. Box 1470
Panama City, FL 32402
Phone: (850) 785-5555
Fax: (850) 785-0133
jay@manuelthompson.com


Fifteenth Circuit

David C. Prather (15-01)
Clark, Fountain, LaVista, Prather, Keen, et al.
1919 N. Flagler Dr., 2nd Fl
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone: (561) 899-2117
Fax: (561) 832-3580
dprather@clarkfountain.com

Ronald P. Ponzoli, Jr. (15-02)
Richman Greer, P.A.
250 S. Australian Ave., Ste. 1504
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 803-3500
Fax: (561) 820-1608
rponzoli@richmangreer.com

Michelle Renee Suskauer (15-03)
The Suskauer Law Firm, P.A.
1601 Forum Pl., Ste. 1200
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 687-7866
Fax: (561) 688-0581
michelle@suskauerlaw.com

Gary S. Lesser (15-04)
Lesser, Lesser, Landy & Smith, PLLC
101 Northpoint Pkwy.
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone: (561) 655-2028
Fax: (561) 655-2033
glesser@lesserlawfirm.com



Back to Top


Sixteenth Circuit

Hon. Timothy J. Koenig (16-01)
Freeman Justice Center
302 Fleming Street
Key West, FL 33040
Phone: (305) 292-3433
Timothy.Koenig@keyscourts.net


Seventeenth Circuit

Walter G. Campbell, Jr. (17-01)
Krupnick Campbell Malone, et al.
12 S.E. 7th St., Ste. 801
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: (954) 763-8181
Fax: (954) 763-8292
wcampbell@krupnicklaw.com

Diana Santa Maria (17-02)
Law Offices of Diana Santa Maria, P.A.
5220 S. University Dr., Ste. 205-C
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328
Phone: (954) 434-1077
Fax: (95
4) 434-4462
diana@santamarialaw.net

Lorna E. Brown-Burton (17-03)
Brown-Burton & Demicco, PLLC
272 W. Hillsboro Blvd.
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Phone: (954) 463-8322
Fax: (954) 514-9001
lornab@lebburtonlaw.com
lorna@bbdlawgroup.com

Jay Cohen (17-04)
Law Offices of Jay Cohen, P.A.
100 S.E. 3rd Ave., Ste. 1500
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394
Phone: (954) 763-6939
Fax: (954) 763-6093
jcohen@jaycohenlaw.com

Adam G. Rabinowitz (17-05)
Broad and Cassel
100 S.E. 3rd Ave., Ste. 2700
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394
Phone: (954) 764-7060
Fax: (954) 713-0981
arabinowitz@broadandcassel.com


Back to Top


Eighteenth Circuit

O. John Alpizar (18-01)
Alpizar Law, LLC
1528 Palm Bay Rd., N.E.
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Phone: (321) 676-2511
Fax: (321) 723-8077
john@alpizarlaw.com


Nineteenth Circuit

John M. Stewart (19-01)
Stewart, Evans, Stewart & Emmons, P.A.
P.O. Box 64-3345
Vero Beach, FL 32964
Phone: (772) 231-3500
Fax: (772) 231-9876
jms@st-ev.com


Back to Top


Twentieth Circuit

Laird A. Lile (20-01)
Laird A. Lile, P.A.
3033 Riviera Dr., Ste.104
Naples, FL 34103
Phone: (239) 649-7778
Fax: (239) 649-7780
LLile@LairdALile.com

Marcy Lynn Shaw (20-02)
The Law Office of Marcy L. Shaw
P.O. Box 875
Fort Myers, FL 33902
Phone: (239) 275-2208
Fax: (866) 433-1459
marcy@mlshawlaw.com



Out-of-State

Richard A. Tanner (OOS-01)
de Beaubien Knight Simmons Mantzaris & Neal, LLP
725 E. Park Ave.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 201-3655
Fax: (850) 205-3717
rt7@dbksmn.com

Ian M. Comisky (OOS-02)
Blank Rome, LLP
One Logan Square, 130 N. 18th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 569-5646
Fax: (215) 832-5646
icomisky@blankrome.com

Eric L. Meeks (OOS-03)
Meeks Law Firm, Inc.
P.O. Box 8098
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Phone: (513) 826-0229
Fax: (513) 826-0231
emeeks@meekslawfirm.com

Brian D. Burgoon (OOS-04)
The Burgoon Law Firm, LLC
659 Auburn Ave. N.E., Ste. 147
Atlanta, GA 30312
Phone: (404) 260-5147
Fax: (866) 805-5997
burgoon@burgoonlaw.com

Back to Top


Young Lawyers Division

Michael F. Orr, YLD President
Dawson|Orr
50 N. Laura St., Ste. 1675
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 358-8300
Fax: (904) 358-8303
mfo@dawsonorr.com

Gordon J. Glover, YLD President-Elect
Glover Law Firm
1531 S.E. 36th Ave.
Ocala, FL 34471
Phone: (352) 484-0775
Fax: (877) 225-6005
gordon@gloverlawfirm.com


Public Members


Winston W. Gardner, Jr. (PM-01)
2305 Edgewater Dr., Ste. 1201
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: (407) 254-5370
wwgardner@aol.com

Anthony Holloway (PM-02)
St. Petersburg Police Department
1300 First Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33705
Phone: (727) 893-7967
anthony.holloway@stpete.org

Back to Top

[Revised: 11-07-2014]