The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Home

About
Awards
CLE
Commission
Mentoring
Newsletter
Reports



<Resources
THE HENRY LATIMER CENTER FOR PROFESSIONALISM
Center for Professionalism Seal

The Florida Supreme Court has now established specific methods of countering unprofessional behavior, whether or not it rises to the level of an ethical breach. We have a Creed of Professionalism, Local Professionalism Panels, and the Attorney/Consumer Assistance Program (ACAP). Information about all three is contained in this pamphlet. PDF document opens in new window


Local Professionalism Panel Contact Information by Circuit

Complaint Intake
First Circuit
Robin Wright

M.C. Blanchard Judicial Center
190 Governmental Center, 5th Floor
Pensacola, Florida 32502
(850) 595-4400

Chairs
LPP-WEST: (Escambia and Santa Rosa):
Judge Ross Goodman
Santa Rosa County Courthouse
6865 Caroline Street, Box J
Milton, Florida 32570
(850) 981-5632

judge.rgoodman@flcourts1.gov

LPP-EAST: (Okaloosa and Walton):
Judge Patricia Grinsted, Co-Chair
Okaloosa County Courthouse, Annex Extension
1940 Lewis Turner Boulevard, Suite 3-405
Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32547
(850) 609-5411
judge.grinsted@flcourts1.gov

Complaint Form - Attachment 1
Complaint Form - Attachment 2


Second Circuit
Paula Watkins

(850) 606-4422
watkinsp@leoncountyfl.gov

Chair
Melissa VanSickle
(850) 681-6810
mvansickle@broadandcassel.com

Complaint Form


Third Circuit
Christina Nieto Seifert

Seifert Law Firm, P.A.
310 Southeast Hernando Avenue
Lake City, Florida 32025
(386) 243-8247
tseifert@seifertlaw.net


Fourth Circuit
The Jacksonville Bar Association

1 Independent Drive, Suite 2201
Jacksonville, Florida 32202-5050
(904) 399-4486
jba@jaxbar.org

Chair
Ashley Greene
Bedell, Dittmar, Devault, Pillans & Coxe
101 East Adams Street
Jacksonville, Florida 32202-3303
(904) 353-0211
awg@bedellfirm.com


Fifth Circuit
Grace Ann Fagan

Lake County Courthouse
550 West Main Street, Suite 707
Tavares, Florida 32778
(352) 253-1615
gfagan@circuit5.org

Chair
Judge Ann Melinda Craggs
Marion County Judicial Center
110 Northwest 1st Avenue
Ocala, Florida 34475-6601
(352) 401-6785
amcraggs@circuit5.org

Complaint Form


Sixth Circuit
CONTACT ATTORNEYS/PIP PANEL
Pasco County
Amanda S. Colon: (727) 375-9570; amanda@amandacolonlaw.com
J. Larry Hart: (727) 847-2737; lhart@carlsonmeissner.com
Craig A. Laporte: (727) 863-1553 x 402; craig@plmattorneys.com
Albert R. "Chip" Mander III: (352) 567-0411; arm4law@manderlawgroup.com

Pinellas County
Kelli H. Crabb: (727) 828-9919; kelli.crabb@webercrabb.com
Robert H. Dillinger: (727) 464-6865; pd6@wearethehope.org
Gregory J. Hoag: (727) 896-3641; ghoag@mastersonlaw.com
Nancy S. Meyer: (727) 464-3354; nmeyer@pinellascounty.org
Lee H. Rightmyer: (813) 229-4153; lrightmyer@cfjblaw.com
Andrew B. Sasso: (727) 441-8966; abs@macfar.com
Jeannine S. Williams: (727) 893-7401; jeannine.williams@stpete.org

Chair
Judge Anthony Rondolino
545 1st Avenue North, Room 400
St. Petersburg, Florida 33701-3705
(727) 582-7272
arondoli@jud6.org

Seventh Circuit
Judge Sandy Upchurch
101 North Alabama Avenue
DeLand, Florida 32724
(386) 626-6590
supchurch@circuit7.org

Complaint Form (Page 4)


Eighth Circuit
Raymond F. Brady
Perry, Vloedman & Brady
2790 Northwest 43rd Street, Suite 200
Gainesville, Florida 32606-7445
(352) 373-4141
rbrady1959@gmail.com

Complaint Form


Ninth Circuit
Judge Frederick J. Lauten

Orange County Courthouse
425 North Orange Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32801-1544
(407) 836-2009
ctjasw1@ocnjcc.org

Chair
Jeffrey D. Keiner
GrayRobinson P.A.
301 East Pine Street, Suite 1400
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 843-8880 x 6254
jeffrey.keiner@gray-robinson.com

Complaint Form


Tenth Circuit
Robert G. "Tri" Thornhill III

(863) 293-3166
thornhillservice@howellthornhill.com

Complaint Form


Eleventh Circuit
Alexandra Camp

Lawson E. Thomas Courthouse Center
175 Northwest 1st Avenue, Room 3016
Miami, Florida 33128
(305) 349-7001
ProfessionalismPanel@jud11.flcourts.org

Chair
Armando Hernandez
Rumberger, Kirk & Caldwell, P.A.
Brickell City Center
80 Southwest 8th Street, Suite 3000
Miami, Florida 33130-3003
(305) 358-5577
ahernandez@rumberger.com


Complaint Form


Twelfth Circuit
Judge Charles E. Williams

12th Judicial Circuit Office of the Chief Judge
2002 Ringling Boulevard
Sarasota, Florida 34237-7002
(941) 861-7942
lfudge@jud12.flcourts.org / courtweb@jud12.flcourts.org

Chair
Leslie Wulfsohn Loftus
Loftus Law
783 South Orange Avenue, Suite 230
Sarasota, Florida 34236
(941) 444-7278
leslie@loftuslaw.net

Complaint Form


Thirteenth Circuit
William Kalish

Johnson Pope
SunTrust Financial Centre
401 East Jackson Street, Suite 3100
Tampa, Florida 33602
(813) 225-2500 x 2335

WilliamK@JPFirm.com



Fourteenth Circuit
Tim Warner

P.O. Box 1820
Panama City, Florida 32402
(850) 784-7772
timwarner@warnerlaw.us


Fifteenth Circuit
Carla Tharpe Brown

The Palm Beach County Bar
1507 Belvedere Road
West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
(561) 687-2800
ctbrown@palmbeachbar.org

Chairs
Lawrence Rochefort
Akerman LLP West Tower
777 South Flagler Drive, Suite 301
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401-6161
(561) 671-3603
lawrence.rochefort@akerman.com

Kara Berard Rockenbach
Methe & Rockenbach, P.A.
1555 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard, Suite 301
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401-2326
(561) 727-3600
kbrock@flacivillaw.com

Complaint Form


Sixteenth Circuit
Judge Ruth Becker
Marathon Branch Courthouse
3117 Overseas Highway
Marathon, Florida 33050
(305) 289-6029
Kim.Kiraly@keyscourts.net



Seventeenth Circuit
Kenneth J. Joyce

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
110 Southeast 6th Street, Suite 2600
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301-5059
(954) 728-1280
ken.joyce@lewisbrisbois.com

Complaint Form


Eighteenth Circuit
Judge John D. Galluzzo

301 North Park Avenue
Sanford, Florida 32771
(407) 665-4299
john.galluzzo@flcourts18.org

Chair
Stacey Salmons
Office of the State Attorney
101 Bush Boulevard
Sanford, Florida 32773
(407) 665-6410
ssalmons@sa18.org

Complaint Form (Page 5)


Nineteenth Circuit
Barry G. Segal

3096 Cardinal Drive, Suite 2C
Vero Beach, Florida 32963-1917
(772) 567-5552
barry@verobeach-law.com


Twentieth Circuit
Complaints may be filed with any member of the LPP:
Ita M. Neymotin, Esq., Chair, (239) 208-6925, ineymotin@flrc2.org
Scott Atwood, Esq., (239) 898-4130, scott@atwoodlawfirm.com
Starling N. Hendriks, Esq., (239) 213-6177, snh2@ntrs.com
William W. Sunter, Esq., (941) 639-1158, wsunter@farr.com
Toni Peck, Esq., (863) 885-1578, toni.peck@pecklawfl.com
Stephen B. Russell, Esq., (239) 533-1101, srussell@sao.cjis20.org
Kathleen A. Smith, Esq., (239) 533-2911, kathleens@pd.cjis20.org
Ty Roland, Esq., (239) 791-7950, troland@floridalegalrights.com
Edward L. Larsen, Esq., (239) 643-0100, Ed@EdwardLarsenEsq.com
Jason H. Korn, Esq., (239) 390-1914, jkorn@cohenlaw.com


Chair
Ita M. Neymotin
Criminal Conflict and Civil Regional Counsel
2101 McGregor Boulevard, Suite 101
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
(239) 208-6925
ineymotin@flrc2.org

Complaint Form

[Revised: 03-29-2017]