The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Haitian Lawyers Assn. Inc.
http://www.haitianlawyersassociation.org
info@haitianlawyersassociation.org


President
Patricia Elizee
1110 Brickell Ave Ste 315
Miami, Florida 33131
Phone: 305.371.8846
Fax:
E-Mail: patricia@elizeehernandez.com


President-elect
Lody Jean
77 Brickell Ave. Ste. 640
Miami, FL 33131-2819
Phone: 305-851-6270
Fax:
E-Mail: lody@attorneyjean.com


Vice President
Pedro Gassant
Holland & Knight, LLP
701 Brickell Ave. Ste 3000
Miami, FL 33131-2847
Phone: 305-789-7430
Fax:
E-Mail: pedro.gassant@hklaw.com


Treasurer
Daphnee Gonzalez
Law Offices of Kertch Conze, P.A.
3600 Red Rd. Ste 402
Miramar, FL 33025-6014
Phone: 954-342-9044
Fax:
E-Mail: Gonzales@conzelaw.com


Secretary
Francesse Lucius
Children's Legal Services
111 South Sapodilla Avenue, Suite 307
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: 561-227-6693
Fax:
E-Mail: Francesse.Lucius@MyFLFamilies.com


Immediate Past President
Dotie Joseph
17011 NE 19th Ave.
North Miami Beach, Florida 33162
Phone: (305) 984-2939
Fax:
E-Mail: dotie.joseph@citynmb.com



[Revised: 06-13-2016]