The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Jacksonville Bar Assn.
http://www.jaxbar.org
jba@jaxbar.org


Executive Director
Susan Sowards
1 Independent Drive, Suite 2201
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Phone: (904) 399-4486
Fax: (904) 399-4854
E-Mail: ssowards@jaxbar.org


President
Troy Kelley Smith
Rogers Towers, P.A.
1301 Riverplace Blvd. Ste. 1500
Jacksonville, Florida 32207
Phone: (904) 398-3911
Fax: (904) 396-0663
E-Mail: tsmith@rtlaw.com


Vice President
Giselle Carson
1200 Riverplace Blvd. Ste. 800
Jacksonville, Florida 32207
Phone: (904) 398-0900
Fax: (904) 399-8440
E-Mail: gcarson@marksgray.com


Treasurer
Geddes D. Anderson
1501 San Marco Blvd.
Jacksonville, Florida 32207
Phone: (904) 598-9282
Fax: (904) 598-9283
E-Mail: ganderson@murphyandersonlaw.com


Secretary
Fraz Ahmed
6817 Southpoint Pkwa, Ste. 2502
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 475-9400
Fax: (904) 475-9411
E-Mail: fahmed@ericblocklaw.com


Immediate Past President
W. Braxton Gillam, IV
14 E. Bay Street
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Phone: (904) 357-3660
Fax: (904) 357-3661
E-Mail: bgillam@milamhoward.com



[Revised: 07-27-2015]