The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Federal Bar Assn. (Orlando Cha.)
http://www.fedbar.org/orlando


President
Kelly Garcia
Akerman LLP 
420 S Orange Ave, Ste 1200
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (407) 419-8455
Fax:
E-Mail: kelly.garcia@akerman.com


President-elect
Téa Sisic
King Blackwell Zehnder & Wermuth, PA
25 E Pine St Ave 1000
Orlando , FL 32801
Phone: (407)422-2472
Fax:
E-Mail: tsisic@kbzwlaw.com


Vice President
Lauren Millcarek
Holland & Knight LLP
200 S Orange Ave Ste 2600
Orlando , FL 32801
Phone: (407)244-5155
Fax:
E-Mail: lauren.millcarek@hklaw.com



Colin Baker
Greenberg Traurig LLP 
450 S Orange Ave Ste 650
Orlando , FL 32801
Phone: (407)420-1000
Fax:
E-Mail: bakerco@gtlaw.com


Treasurer
Ryan Santurri
Allen Dyer Et Al PA 
255 S Orange Ave Ste 1401
Orlando , FL 32801
Phone: (407) 841-2330
Fax:
E-Mail: rsanturri@addmg.com


Secretary
Vincent Falcone
King Blackwell Zehnder & Wermuth, PA
PO Box 1631
Orlando , FL 32802
Phone: (407)422-2472
Fax:
E-Mail: vfalcone@kbzwlaw.com


Immediate Past President
Coleman Watson
Watson LLP
121 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 1500
Orlando, Florida 32801
Phone: (407) 377-6634
Fax:
E-Mail: coleman@watsonllp.com



[Revised: 04-20-2017]